JaydsTbalist wrote: Dj Omari wrote:yoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww when am i going to get a gal like that!!!!!!!!!!! WHEN YUH START WALKING IN MY SHOES
Dj Omari wrote:yoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww when am i going to get a gal like that!!!!!!!!!!!
yoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww when am i going to get a gal like that!!!!!!!!!!!
KRAZILY INSANE!
STAINLESSS wrote: JaydsTbalist wrote: Dj Omari wrote:yoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww when am i going to get a gal like that!!!!!!!!!!! WHEN YUH START WALKING IN MY SHOES
speng wrote: EL_Capaton wrote:and my friends laugh when i say that womens gymnastics is one of the best sports to watch in the olympics lol da one deh questionable still..
EL_Capaton wrote:and my friends laugh when i say that womens gymnastics is one of the best sports to watch in the olympics
and my friends laugh when i say that womens gymnastics is one of the best sports to watch in the olympics
lol da one deh questionable still..
watch it wit you girl and then ask her to try some of the positions mi no mean yu fi go try bruk har up now
Stainlesss wrote: JaydsTbalist wrote: Dj Omari wrote: yoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww when am i going to get a gal like that!!!!!!!!!!!WHEN YUH START WALKING IN MY SHOES dat line tuff
JaydsTbalist wrote: Dj Omari wrote: yoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww when am i going to get a gal like that!!!!!!!!!!!WHEN YUH START WALKING IN MY SHOES
Dj Omari wrote: yoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww when am i going to get a gal like that!!!!!!!!!!!
$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$