Topic: New Mediazone Banner to put up - (by shanej designz) tell me wat u think!!

New Mediazone Banner to put up - (by shanej designz) tell me wat u think!!

this is for the contest if it pass u can put it up on the site!

Attachments
luk bad

hmm LAMEEEE

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
zeen

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

looks good
zeen

jr334o.jpg

zn

it look alrite still bt not to e the main banner

Nah...not feelin it hun...keep tryin though darlin =)

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
i think u should redesign it ok

2 simple

gwaan do u thing bossy

3951042428_0b723e7341_o.jpg

Sexy Spanglish Gal
its better than that shit at the top (no offense to designer) I think it would look even better if my picture was on it... lol

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
put up ? put up where??*kiss teet* , put it up inna di garbage

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

to simple Don

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!

MZJA Music Producer
yuh need tutoring lol jus kidding lol it can gwaan styll but yet again lame