Topic: 37 Rude & Crude Pick-up Lines (( dj burr)))excl

37 Rude & Crude Pick-up Lines (( dj burr)))excl

1. I wish you were a door so I could slam you all day.

2. Nice legs...what time do they open?

3. Do you work for UPS? I thought I saw you checking out my package.

4. You've got 206 bones in your body, want one more?

5. Can I buy you a drink or do you just want the money?

6. I may not be the best looking guy in here, but I'm the only one talking to you.
7. I'm a bird watcher and I'm looking for a Big Breasted Bed Thrasher: have you seen one?

8. I'm fighting the urge to make you the happiest woman on earth tonight.

9. Want to play army? I'll lay down and you can blow the hell outta me.

10. I wish you were a Pony Carousel outside Superdrug, so I could ride you all day long for a quarter.

11. Oh, I'm sorry, I thought that was a Braille name tag.

12. I'd really like to see how you look when I'm naked.

13. Is that a ladder in your stockings or the stairway to heaven?

14. You might not be the best looking girl here, but beauty is only a light switch away.

15. Are those real?

16. You must be the limp doctor because I've got a stiffy.

17. I'd walk a million miles for one of your smiles, and even farther for that thing you do with your tongue.

18. If it's true that we are what we eat, then I could be you by morning.

19. (Look down at your crotch) Well It's not just going to *u*k itself.

20. You know, if I were you, I'd have sex with me.

21. You. Me. Whipped cream. Handcuffs. Any questions?

2. F@# me if I'm wrong, but is your name Sherry Titsbottom?

23. Those clothes would look great in a crumpled heap on my bedroom floor.

24. My name is (name)...remember that, you'll be screaming it later.

25. Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by again?

26. Hi, I'm Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me.

27. My friend wants to know if YOU think I'M cute.

28. Hi. The voices in my head told me to come over and talk to you.

29. My name isn't Elmo, but you can tickle me anytime you want to.

30. I know milk does a body good, but DAMN, how much have you been drinking?

31. If you were the last woman and I was the last man on earth, I bet we could do it in public.

32. Wanna come over for some pizza and sex? No? Why? Don't you like pizza?

33. Baby, I'm an American Express lover...you shouldn't go home without me.

34. Do you sleep on your stomach? Can I???

35. Do you wash your pants in Windex? Because I can see myself in them.

36. I lost my puppy. Can you help me find him? I think he went into this cheap motel room.

37. (Lick finger and wipe on her shirt) Let's get you out of these wet clothes

Attachments

Nice legs...what time do they open?clapctcy

All a these would piss me off

lmaaoooo!!

8. I'm fighting the urge to make you the happiest woman on earth tonight.
maddddddddddddddddddd

Photobucket

DJ BLAZER FROM XCITMENT MUSIC

WWW.TWITTER.COM/DJBLAZER

WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/DJBLAZER

PINGCHAT & KIK :DJBLAZER

BBM PIN:22D51347

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

All a these would piss me off

26. Hi, I'm Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me.

hope you aint pissed off!!! ;) lol

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

35. Do you wash your pants in Windex? Because I can see myself in them.
dis jus lame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 anybody use dese on mi 1 ra** box brite!!!!!!!!!!1111 move yah man lol

lollol

no need dem stilll

L.M.A.O,MAD

4057.gif

wat a woulda day when somadi come to me wid any a desepity

maddddd

sigh pll really say these things

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
general wrote:

sigh pll really say these things

yes i copy the list and im going to try everyone just for the fun of it and oh i tried this one
15. Are those real?
 it was a bet and it worked because of attitude and follow up line

4.. 9.. 10.. 24 sell off and me a study dem yah now fi laaata!

14. You might not be the best looking girl here, but beauty is only a light switch away.

loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool if a man ever say that to a girl im sure he would get kicked in his balls

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

i love these lines, I wouldn't use any of them though

Honor

Blakka P
https://soundcloud.com/blakka-p

https://soundcloud.com/poc-n-blakka

MZJA Music Producer
GOOD LINES LOL

some r wack others can gwaan... 5. Can I buy you a drink or do you just want the money?

mad as they be