Topic: Parents LEave 3yr old in AIRport... maddness!!!!!

Parents LEave 3yr old in AIRport... maddness!!!!!

JERUSALEM - An Israeli couple going on a European vacation remembered to take their duty-free shopping and their 18 suitcases, but forgot their 3-year-old daughter at the airport, police said Monday.

The couple and their five children were late for a charter flight to Paris Sunday and made a mad dash to the gate. In the confusion, their daughter got lost.

Police spokesman Micky Rosenfeld said a policeman found her wandering in the duty-free area at Ben-Gurion airport, Israel's bustling main international air portal. He said the officer alerted airline staff, but the flight had already taken off.

Israeli media said the parents were an ultra-Orthodox Jewish couple but did not give their names.

Rosenfeld said the parents were unaware they had boarded the aircraft with only four children instead of five until they were informed by cabin staff after 40 minutes in the air.

The child, accompanied by an airline staffer, took the next flight to Paris where she was safely reunited with her parents.

Rosenfeld said police would question the couple when they return from vacation, on suspicion of parental negligence.

lcoopnope

a jail dem a go

some ppl fi nuh have pickney

christ..sad 4 di child

pitynope

a THAT a aguan

I don't understand the parents..how can you forget your child.lc

Dem need fi get lock up inna a den

http://www.myspace.com/jayjamrock
image.php?u=1813&type=sigpic&dateline=1173305869

im telling you a slackness dat. ... i could never be that busy fi lef my yute behind

lclc

yearight....tsk!
Mayb if the child did put har self ina 1 a di suitcase she woulda have a betta chance!lc

Parents need to make sure every1 is there b4 even boarding the flight

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!

can bet seh a some fat ppl ..dem memba di food & suitcase but figet di likkle pickney ..awww boi

ooh lord

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

ahhh boi....?

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
ahhh boi......sigh......kmt

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
Kayliababy wrote:

yearight....tsk!
Mayb if the child did put har self ina 1 a di suitcase she woulda have a betta chance!lc

LOL.......YUH FUNNY...HAHAHA

HAHA.jpg

wutliss parents dem

*Sham-Rock Production*
jah no

sad