Topic: Paul Pierce...Kobe who? I am the greatest!!!!!!

Paul Pierce...Kobe who? I am the greatest!!!!!!

Ques to Pierce: Is Kobe really the best player in the world?

Ans from Pierce: I don't think Kobe is the best player. I'm the best player.

Read more here

He can say that. Kobe is a punk and won't defend it or stab him...

Support the youths:

oh yeah i 'm agree with him, cause Pierce win against Kobe
he was great for the playoff. Kobe don't play good
so i agree with Paul Pierce aka The Truth (he can say he's the best)

I LLLLOOOOVVVVVEEE BBBOOOSSSTTTOOONNNN 4life (^_^)

I'm french n From Gwada 971 , represent

Big fos pa tout moun isidan ! ;)

i think kobe is better but hes all for himself not for his team

yes kobe is

i dont really like this person...but kobe

banner433.jpg

that why Pierce is the best 'cause he plays for and with his team
but Kobe not all day like that

BOSTON n° 1

I'm french n From Gwada 971 , represent

Big fos pa tout moun isidan ! ;)

WiZZLa wrote:

He can say that. Kobe is a punk and won't defend it or stab him...

The big problem here is Pierce's arrogance...You can't declare you are the greatest...

Do your work and leave the judging to other people...

paul pierce is no match for kobe.....paul pierce is gud but not as gud as kobe.....kobe a di boss

2419479490_0ec3b67ca3.jpg?v=0
Kobe a di boss when him can win a ring wid out Shaq them he will be given all the props until then he is goon a keep hearing it .............

dappa75 wrote:

Kobe a di boss when him can win a ring wid out Shaq them he will be given all the props until then he is goon a keep hearing it .............

CO SIGN..........pierce may have been acting arrogant but kobe acts arrogantly on a daily basis ball hogging clown

nuh matta wha nuh man waan seh..kobe a d bosssssssssssss