Topic: Ladies what u say about a man's size?

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by
*Sham-Rock Production*

RE: Ladies what u say about a man's size?

as mi a say its how him use it...and him better can use it darn well too...

yo due 2 how if a big hood r small hood it uh matter,di man afi just kno how fi mek gal bawl,u zimi,
although mi well strap still =]

its all about the motion n the ocean

Gangsta Natz wrote:

well size has something to do wit it as well as technique. cause some men that has a big dick cant use it

for me personally dont want anything below a 7 or above a 9.. the 2 small naw guh work and the 2big naw guh work,,,,
plus a man fi know seh a nuh just stabbing alone do it,.... wine it in to nuh.. unnuh just a stab a guh weh suh..lol

technique is displayed well wit a guy that has a nice size..

suh between a 7-9 and yuh have technique yuh good to go where as i'm concerned.

speak yo minds yes...lol

i would say it's the way he uses it, seriously..

Gangsta Natz wrote:

well size has something to do wit it as well as technique. cause some men that has a big dick cant use it

for me personally dont want anything below a 7 or above a 9.. the 2 small naw guh work and the 2big naw guh work,,,,
plus a man fi know seh a nuh just stabbing alone do it,.... wine it in to nuh.. unnuh just a stab a guh weh suh..lol

c**ky terrorist natz

YES ..size matters.... length is optional but gerth is mandatory

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

hmmmmmmmm.......interesting.....lol

Gangsta Natz wrote:

u sound hard fi please...trust me.....

hahah natz.... lol yuh mad... buh me outa dis wid me 1/2 loooooooooooooooooool

simplesoundz wrote:

hahah natz.... lol yuh mad... buh me outa dis wid me 1/2 loooooooooooooooooool

YO FIX UP THAT SENTENCE! YOUR NOT SOUNDING VERY INTELLIGENT.weird

scuppo wrote:

Gangsta Natz wrote:

c**ky terrorist natz

lollollollollollollollol

what about it????
quality not quantity

wible and wable ina the middle

me get the daggering cerfiticate and a go fi me daggering degree now

ladies can u wine......bebm

well ladies me a gwan learn from unuh

Naz say she want a man wine it in come check mi nuh LOL