Topic: Is it easy for you to stay faithful in a relationship?

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by
Is it easy for you to stay faithful in a relationship? [84 vote(s)]

Yes, very easy!
28.6%
Kinda, sometimes I have to remember to behave :)
38.1%
No, I cheat regardless!
11.9%
Prefer open relationships
7.1%
prefer nuh to seh anaything cah mi wan live long lol
13.1%
never dated yet
1.2%

RE: Is it easy for you to stay faithful in a relationship?

prettyplustax wrote:

if me a get sort out properly n we compatible hell yeah

even if unnu cuss everyday and u get sort out proppa same way?

What look good inna jeans or rider can't cook nor clean and propably just fronten to get some free drinks!! been there done that !! LOL plus now a days most chicks na even know what dem a do just listen lyrics follow dem girlfriends and qwan stupid I would say it's 50/50 is it hard yeah but it's only as hard as you make it!!

Jah Bless!!!

Hard ting dat..but if u a deal wid smaddy fi a while a nigga cheat less caa wen u luk baq pon di history u go mek 2 hours a fun ruin sitn weh deh gwan fi months/years...afi think thrice more time ucme

scuppo wrote:

prettyplustax wrote:

if me a get sort out properly n we compatible hell yeah

even if unnu cuss everyday and u get sort out proppa same way?

well in tht case arguement everydayhmm depends on what we argue bout..but major cussing not rawse...if we cuss bout minor things like y u never call me..etc tht can work with + the proper sort out= me naa go cheat

once u wanna be wit dat person and yall vibin wit each other...its easy

S.U.F. for life

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
i find it reallllllllllllllyy easyyyyy.....above.gif

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

I cheat regardless!...donntt care

biggrin.gif it is easy for me wen im wit sumone im faithful

Nope it is very difficult to much distractions

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

As long as you know what your loosing if you cheat then its easy to stay loyal

I feel that its easy if u actually like the person otherwise if theres no connection u kinda r gonna keep ur radar open for new ppl to get w.giggity

-- Edited by m3ka on Friday 1st of May 2009 07:43:28 AM

easy for a girl (dont know why, or so them seh!)
hard for a man (too much temptation)

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

harder then staying faithful is finding someone that values staying faithful to me as well...

hmmmm this is a hard one

MI STILL INNA ROUND BOUT MODE...MI SEE A POTENTIAL VICTIM EVERYDAY.

Thats so hard for me. every girl mi see mi want. its really hard, worst after mi get heart already. Gallis life mi say

FOR ME IT IS.... BUT IF D MAN FUQ UP HIMSELF DEN I DONT HAVE A CHOICE BUT TO LOOK A NEX ONE

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

Niquee wrote:

FOR ME IT IS.... BUT IF D MAN FUQ UP HIMSELF DEN I DONT HAVE A CHOICE BUT TO LOOK A NEX ONE

I like this

nope