Topic: Actual CXC/GCE responses............ Dem pickney ya fool nuh raas......lol

Actual CXC/GCE responses............ Dem pickney ya fool nuh raas......lol

MI get this inna email, Haffi share wid dizone.......... 

The following questions were set in last year's CXC/GCSE examinations
These are genuine responses from 16 year olds

Geography
Q: Name the four seasons.
A: Salt, pepper, mustard, and vinegar.

Q: Explain one of the processes by which water can be made safe to drink.
A: Flirtation makes water safe to drink because it removes large pollutant like grit, sand, dead sheep and canoeists.

Q: How is dew formed?
A: The sun shines down on the leaves and makes them perspire.

Q: What causes the tides in the oceans?
A: The tides are a fight between the Earth and the Moon. All water tends to flow towards the moon, because there is no water on the moon, and nature abhors a vacuum. I forget where the sun joins in this fight.

Sociology
Q: What guarantees may a mortgage company insist on?
A: If you are buying a house, they will insist you are well endowed.

Q: In a democratic society, how important are elections?
A: Very important. Sex can only happen when a male gets an election.

Q: What are steroids?
A: Things for keeping carpets still on the stairs.

Biology
Q: What happens to your body as you age?
A: When you get old, so do your bowels and you get intercontinental.

Q: What happens to a boy when he reaches puberty?
A: He says goodbye to his boyhood and looks forward to his adultery.

Q: Name a major disease associated with cigarettes.
A: Premature death.

Q: What is artificial insemination?
A: When the farmer does it to the bull instead of the cow.

Q: How can you delay milk turning sour?
A: Keep it in the cow. [He got an A]

Q: How are the main parts of the body categorised? (e.g. abdomen)
A: The body is consisted into three parts - the brainium, the borax, the abdominal cavity. The brainium contains the brain, the borax contains the heart and lungs, and the abdominal cavity contains the five bowels, A, E, O,U, and I.

Q: What is the Fibula?
A: A small lie.

Q: What does 'varicose' mean?
A: Nearby.

Q: What is the most common form of birth control?
A: Most people prevent contraception by wearing a condominium.

Q: Give the meaning of the term 'Caesarean Section.'
A: The caesarean section is a district in Rome.

Q: What is a seizure?
A: A Roman emperor.

Q: What is a terminal illness?
A: When you are sick at the airport

Q: Give an example of a fungus. What is a characteristic feature?
A: Mushrooms. They always grow in damp places and they look like umbrellas.

English
Q: Use the word 'judicious' in a sentence to show you understand its meaning
A: Hands that judicious can be soft as your face.

Q: What does the word 'benign' mean?
A: Benign is what you will be after you be eight.

Technology
Q: What is a turbine?
A: Something an Arab or Sheik wears on his head

*********************Dat mi seh*****************
lol.....dem fool sah!!!!

2419479490_0ec3b67ca3.jpg?v=0
dis a rubbish.....unno tek caribbean ppl fi fool....if a man nuh knw di ansa him jus lef it blank

WTF...

The Doc
lol.........d one bout how to delay milk frm spoil correct wa unu hear bout if it stay inside d cow dat cah spoil......lol

kmt

ro

Q: What is a terminal illness?
A: When you are sick at the airport

lmao.gif
rofl.gif

-- Edited by JamaicanShem at 19:21, 2008-07-25

y didnt dey just leave those spaces blank?...if i was correcting, i would of subtracted marks, just for been stupid!

no man notin like dat

funny still

Nado Rankx -------    G         S         P
---------------------------------------------
OOOOOOOO so a dat a gwan
Watch yuh self

eidiat dem deh  lollollol

Mi hear this already it mad fi true

lolYO DIS CAAA REAL!!lolme FOOOOOLL!!

agree wid titus i wuda tek off marks if i see dese sh!t.lol

wow hmm

dis jus nu seem real

lollollollollol unno lie me rather leave the questions blank than to write them foolishness.

kmt haha for funny

***S&J****

MZJA Music Producer
lol jah kno

dem way too smart fi dem exams!

Mi mother a teacher an mi see some response pon some test weh she a mark, but dem ya gne a lead!!!

*********************Dat mi seh*****************