AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
Some members think that posting OK and THANKS as replies to get a high post count will get them a VIP status..

well mek me tell yuh... It nuh true.. it nuh work like that at all

ssugarlipss wrote:

Some members think that posting OK and THANKS as replies to get a high post count will get them a VIP status..

well mek me tell yuh... It nuh true.. it nuh work like that at all

nuttn else fi add.... thank you queen

wat??

My lawd to be honest de so much going on right now in mediazone!!!!
who needs it!!
Jah Bless!!
just thankful for a forum dat really respects the music and can share it with other people news,current events even dubb plates!! man
Come on!!
Live mixxing and you can claash now !! pretty soon who need fe go a dance except fe look gyal!! LOL

THX FI INFO!!

zeeen

mi aguh work up mi way

MaDDD RaaaaSSSSSSSSSSSSS

L~I~LP~I~M~P
tsk cho i thought it was some hack trick or something but then again, why wud you have posted in said site pity

Peppa Skull!!!

MZJA GENERAL
RiddimRyder wrote:

why you repost this???

you even say "AS posted by ADMIN in the forum news"

IRIE I SEE!!

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by