Harpz wrote:

Ask angel...she muss know

bounty

killa of course

Bounty all the way.....Alliance u dis u get bullet!!!!!

2419479490_0ec3b67ca3.jpg?v=0
KILLA.......hands down

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
Ground god!!trash trhough window

-- Edited by titus at 17:46, 2008-08-03

Bounty No have nuh chune if him dont have a man fi war wid, Bounty is a Dj and Beenie is a all round Performer....

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
'DONT PUSH IT!!

WHAT HAPPEN TO DEM BWOY, DON'T CROSS THE WIRE, DON'T CROSS THE LINE , COULD NEVEA BE MINE. YOU AND SATAN AND DIRT JOIN. KAHBOOM BANG BANG!!!!'

KILLA KILL FISH!!

Bounty Killa!!!

KILLA A DI DADZ NUTT"N CAH CHANGE IT...WHO DI f**k IS U FI TRY RE-ARRANGE IT

Beenie man is a long standing artiste that has survived the years. Bounty fi stop guh a dancehall night and perform a Stars R Us. Him gone in the vintage league. Sorry bounty fans. Beenie man a the boss. Question to the zone...which other artiste survive the test of times like beenie man?

@Mackster

Bounti!!!

-- Edited by MZJA at 23:46, 2008-07-25

B O U N T Y

SELECTA FROM OUTTA TEL AVIV ISRAEL

http://www.mixcloud.com/djjrbrown/

BLESS

i go with beenie more marketable

ALLIANCE FI LYPHE!!!

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

mi tink mi did do a post here suh already but anyways. Beenie Man is the best. Why i say that is due to the overall performance and delivery overtime. Bounty is now in the category of vintage. That is all good cause we all think Beres Hammond is one of the pearls on our Harbour but Bounty Killa is of the past Beenie is the present and the future. A beenie man and kartel mek mi know how under frock look.

Killa

BOUNTI ALTHOUGH MI NO RATE APPLIANCE BUT A HIM BETTER STILL

4057.gif

ASR di killa of course

www.allhighskool.ning.com

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by