This poll have to be by street credibility...Beenie is a way better musician, entertainer,and been making club hits for years...Bounty cyaan even headline a show.Everybody no seh Mavado is the best right now in alliance..Its so funny , dor how much people don't like beenie and he show dem ah sell off in yard and foreign, way more album sales than bounty...
Ah brand new kartel...Mad ah road Ah brand new mavado...crazily insane Ah Kartel , mavado collaboration for "09"...Kaboom!!!!! Ah MZJA V.I.P upgrade....Priceless! For all other things we have Marijuana...lol...I'm high...lol
G.tonic Run tings...Tings nuh Run I...Only di Almighty control mi destiny... Real & Proppa...Steel & Coppa... GAZA Thugs... Kuff Ting... KUFFKWAFF KWEFF...
Killa nuh have stage performance like Beenieman, however without Killa Beenieman couldn't have a career without biting killa style & lyrics. Lyrical content is Killa, Bus yute inna di business a killa, fi stand up fi a cause music wise or socially a killa!!!!!!!!! Beenie a P***y!!!!!!!!!!!!
Well 2 b honest d 2 of dem started out hardcore until beenie man turn d girl dem sugar make hits after hits,but bounty stick 2 hardcore ting,but nervertheless beenie is a more versatile and consistent artist,so mi give him a slight ege over bounty...YAW!!