Topic: Scott Storch is Broke!!

JP

Scott Storch is Broke!!

sum07-p-scottstorch-3.jpg

Just a few years ago, Scott Storch was one of the top producers in hip hop, living in a $10.5 million mansion on an exclusive Miami island, driving luxury cars and dating the likes of Paris Hilton and Lil Kim and Brooke Hogan?

Nowadays, Scott Storch, 34, is missing in action. He owes over $500,000 in real estate taxes and had a warrant out for his arrest when he failed to show up in court in a child-support case last month. He has not had a top 10 hit in three years.

Wow, working with Paris Hilton and Brooke Hogan and he hasnt had a hit in 3 years??? Damn son !!LOL

Many say the fame went to his head. He had a public flare-up with Aguilera over the cost of a private jet to fly him out to produce her 06 album Back to Basics. He also traded insults with fellow hitmaker Timbaland, who called Storch just the piano man in one track.

Timbaland is somewhere in his Virginia Beach mansion laughing his ass off right now.

Life's a bitch named Paris Hilton!!SMH....lc

rororororororororororororororo TIMBALAND TO DI WERLLL!!!!

lol lol lol ......timberland run tings nowadays.........lets c if he go make a comeback

**"The Prince"**
lol timbaland dida diss him up on shock value. di man really lose now

damn......

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

lol money change him

big producer like scott storch broke ? dis must b a joke

him broke becuz of high spendin

Shockwave Ent
dem cyaa spend like me so dem must broke lol

what is hard to attain is harder to maintain

Wow would have guessed...

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
good producer still..mi rate him
u just haff remember what goes around...HMmmmmm
u kno the rest

Yow low Paris alone
dem p*u**yy deh get hype afa lil fame

Wah Ms Hilton have to do with that?

Suk Unuh Mumma!!!!!!

-- Edited by Dee Dre at 12:33, 2008-07-21

wow! gues if u gts it u ave 2 invest it

save an invest please i think he was supporting a lot of peopel to  alot of free loaders around him

dats wat he got 4 tryin 2 go head 2 head with timberland

lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol

banner433.jpg

Too much flossing

Me ah nuh smaddy fi dem play wit!

wtf