YES, THE INTERNET IS A VERY DANGEROUS PLACE WERE LOTS OF INFORMATION AND DATA IS SPREAD OUT ABOUT YOU...SOME PEOEPLE CAN EVEN POST YOUR INFORMATION ON THE NET AND YOU WOULD NEVA KNOW IT WAS THERE FOR OTHERS TO READ.....
lol...of course what you post could potentially come back to "haunt" you...use discretion..this isn't privacy invasion...you'd have to be a complete moron to think anything online is safe. yes the police use facebook, myspace & all those other stupid socializing sites...why wouldn't they? people are dumb enough to post things they shouldn't!
yea its true it aint invasion of privacy if u showing off eveyrthing u do wen u go out and crap by posting pics on facebook and those stuff for all to see. dats why all my thing dem on private. only ppl on my contacts list can see my pics and info. and if i was applyin for a job and dem wah see ma facebook jus tek off di incriminating pics before i accept di boss request.lol
Dis is invasion of privacy.... everybody entitled to dem own private life away from dem work.. as long as its not gonna interfere wid dem work den mi dont think employers should have a right to do that
i STRONGLY AGREE SIS!...you shouldnt use a person's myspace or facebook pics to judge them...just because a person goes out and has fun or indulges in certain things, it doesnt make them any less competent to perform their job...people have a life away from work too