why the hell them mek this unnecessary forum about pet ................like who care ..........really who care about pet that much??????????????????????
You would be surprised. Pets are a very important part of people's lives and in fact there is research showing that pet lovers are happier and live longer than others who don't own pets...
Also, if Michael Vick (former Falcons star quarterback) had an inkling how people felt about pets he would not be in jail right now!
Finally, I removed one of your comments here...would appreciate if you don't spam the board especially when you don't have an appreciation for the topic...there are plenty other topics on here...
why the hell them mek this unnecessary forum about pet ................like who care ..........really who care about pet that much??????????????????????
Just a little more information...just to show there is some method to the madness...
The same reason they made other topics. THe fact that it doesnt interest you doesnt mean that it doesnt interest other people. Do you live in a world with other people? Your a bit closed minded.
mi feel weh yuh a seh still
but a foriegn yuh live Sting yuh kno how dem is here.
its a crime to abuse an animal or dont take proper care of it.
IT' not only uneccessary, its incredibly stupid!! and out of place.Which other reggae forum (since all you ppl do is compare yourself with reggae forums) have a blasted "PETs" we gone to de dogs (literally!!)
Hey Caloss
MZJA will survive with or without the pet forum. What is more important is the excellent help you have been giving in managing the board and making the content second to none.
Kindly remember to sign into the mod communication forum as soon as you can. We are keen to get the full mod team going.