Topic: Why them mek thisss Forum

MZ STINGERKILLER

Why them mek thisss Forum

Permalink Closed

why the hell them mek this unnecessary forum about pet ................like who care ..........really who care about pet that much??????????????????????

Permalink Closed
bunn up this forum ...........rubbish bin fi this

Permalink Closed
@Sting,

You would be surprised. Pets are a very important part of people's lives and in fact there is research showing that pet lovers are happier and live longer than others who don't own pets...

Also, if Michael Vick (former Falcons star quarterback) had an inkling how people felt about pets he would not be in jail right now!

Finally, I removed one of your comments here...would appreciate if you don't spam the board especially when you don't have an appreciation for the topic...there are plenty other topics on here...

Cheers!

۞The Senior'۞
Permalink Closed
hmm i seee

Permalink Closed
this forum is a lot better than some of the rubbish people post here.

Permalink Closed
sting dont have ntn fi dolol

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
Permalink Closed
hmm seriously it nuh really mek nuh sense

posterfadzli.gif
Permalink Closed
LOl @ Micheal Vick. Me have a pet name Kim jah know star she nuh gimme a break.

Me ah nuh smaddy fi dem play wit!

Permalink Closed
its much better dan the rubbish bin

Permalink Closed
sting wrote:

why the hell them mek this unnecessary forum about pet ................like who care ..........really who care about pet that much??????????????????????

Just a little  more information...just to show there is some method to the madness...

How owning a dog or cat can reduce stress... 

Permalink Closed

lollollollollollollollol

which pet is better cat or dog???

lolcapsfool

Permalink Closed
no man sum ppl rREALLY love them pets, its for them

Permalink Closed
The same reason they made other topics. THe fact that it doesnt interest you doesnt mean that it doesnt interest other people. Do you live in a world with other people? Your a bit closed minded.ct

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 05:23, 2008-07-20

Permalink Closed
sting wrote:

mi feel weh yuh a seh still

but a foriegn yuh live Sting yuh kno how dem is here.

its a crime to abuse an animal or dont take proper care of it.

dis crime is call ANIMAL Cruelty

Permalink Closed
i love petssssssssssss

"Di Teacha"
Permalink Closed
i think this is the unnecessary...

Permalink Closed
Wyzco wrote:

Again guys...lighten up. Pet lovers will enjoy this forum....it's also a chance for some of us who cant appreciate these things to learn a little...

MZ VIP
Permalink Closed
Wyzco wrote:

IT' not only uneccessary, its incredibly stupid!! and out of place.Which other reggae forum (since all you ppl do is compare yourself with reggae forums) have a blasted "PETs" we gone to de dogs (literally!!)

Permalink Closed
CALOSS wrote:

Wyzco wrote:

IT' not only uneccessary, its incredibly stupid!! and out of place.Which other reggae forum (since all you ppl do is compare yourself with reggae forums) have a blasted "PETs" we gone to de dogs (literally!!)

Hey Caloss

MZJA will survive with or without the pet forum. What is more important is the excellent help you have been giving in managing the board and making the content second to none.

Kindly remember to sign into the mod communication forum as soon as you can. We are keen to get the full mod team going.

Cheers!