fluffy3

fluffy

-- Edited by MZJA at 17:01, 2008-08-28

ahh wah di raass....mi neva know seh dem di put in ah pet sectionn..loll

HAHA.jpg

"MZ SNIPPER"
From d Admin change nuff things deh pon di site Forum like Pet wtf get rid of it

A pet forum nuh necessary...blankstare.gif

GET RID OF THIS FORUM

lol rawse pet section zone sell offf yesterday was live drama now pets maddddddddddddd

bannerrkm.jpg
ALLIANCE RUN DI WORLD EVEN DEM MUMA AND DEM GIRLLLLL BULLETTT !!!

ro rahtid...pet forum hmm

hmmm...what is wrong with having this? everyone getting mad cuz of a "pets" section lol RELAX

MZ STINGERKILLER
mi say something and them put mi pon blasst like mi a ediot so mek mi no say nothing again yah
sad

wah dis

baa

Pets are beloved creatures guys...lighten up! We need to change our approach and hopefully save the Michael Vicks of this world...

More information:
  • Pets Help to Lower *lo** Pressure A recent study at the State University of New York at Buffalo found that people with hypertension who adopted a cat or dog had lower *lo** pressure readings in stressful situations than did those who did not own a pet. (Dr. Karen Allen, State University of New York at Buffalo)
  • Pets Help to Reduce Stress Walking with a pet helps to sooth nerves and offers instant relaxation. Studies conducted worldwide have shown that the impact of a stressful situation is lesser on pet owners, especially males, than on those who do not own a pet. (Josephine M. Wills, Waltham Centre for Pet Nutrition, United Kingdom)
  • Pets Help to Prevent Heart Disease Because pets provide people with faithful companionship, research shows they may also provide their owners with greater psychological stability, thus a measure of protection from heart disease. (National Institute of Health Technology Assessment Workshop: Health Benefits of Pets)
  • Pets Help to Lower Health Care Costs People with pets actually make fewer doctor visits, especially for non-serious medical conditions. (National Institute of Health Technology Assessment Workshop: Health Benefits of Pets)
  • Pets Help to Fight Depression Pets help fight depression and loneliness, promoting an interest in life. When seniors face adversity or trauma, affection from pets takes on great meaning. Their bonding behavior can foster a sense of security. (Between Pets and People: The Importance of Animal Companionship)
Go here to read more...

For the record...I have never owned a pet. This forum is a part of my educationcheer.

-- Edited by MZJA at 15:29, 2008-07-16

ur fluffy rubbut

MZJA Princess
awww cutesmile.gif i want a pet monkeysmile.gif

rawse dawg

MZJA wrote:

baa

Pets are beloved creatures guys...lighten up! We need to change our approach and hopefully save the Michael Vicks of this world...

More information:

• Pets Help to Lower *lo** Pressure A recent study at the State University of New York at Buffalo found that people with hypertension who adopted a cat or dog had lower *lo** pressure readings in stressful situations than did those who did not own a pet. (Dr. Karen Allen, State University of New York at Buffalo)
  • Pets Help to Reduce Stress Walking with a pet helps to sooth nerves and offers instant relaxation. Studies conducted worldwide have shown that the impact of a stressful situation is lesser on pet owners, especially males, than on those who do not own a pet. (Josephine M. Wills, Waltham Centre for Pet Nutrition, United Kingdom)
  • Pets Help to Prevent Heart Disease Because pets provide people with faithful companionship, research shows they may also provide their owners with greater psychological stability, thus a measure of protection from heart disease. (National Institute of Health Technology Assessment Workshop: Health Benefits of Pets)
  • Pets Help to Lower Health Care Costs People with pets actually make fewer doctor visits, especially for non-serious medical conditions. (National Institute of Health Technology Assessment Workshop: Health Benefits of Pets)
  • Pets Help to Fight Depression Pets help fight depression and loneliness, promoting an interest in life. When seniors face adversity or trauma, affection from pets takes on great meaning. Their bonding behavior can foster a sense of security. (Between Pets and People: The Importance of Animal Companionship)
Go here to read more...

For the record...I have never owned a pet. This forum is a part of my educationcheer.

-- Edited by MZJA at 15:29, 2008-07-16

Dat me a seh Admin.. Mek dem go weh.. Broightttlc My Fluffy to di weerrlll

lol...

***MZJA's GANJA GAD***
mediazone nuh short a ntnlc

qtp93533.gif

~DI WEED REVEALS U TO UR TRU SELF!!!~

CAH STAP SMOKE IT... ***HIGH ALWAYZZZzzz***

pets-step

dog-god

cat-tac

In all seriousness folks, there are people who are crazy about reggae, dancehall (and even guns) but who also love pets darely.

We are trying to cater to a wide audience of fun loving people including females and people from all over who are used to a culture of having at least one pet in the home...

We ask therefore no spamming or negative/ignorant  comments on other members' posts. If you don't like pets just stick to the other forums...

Much appreciated...