Topic: your most painful experience

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
MZJA Princess

RE: your most painful experience

when my nan died when i was in year 4sad,loosing my nephewsadand when my dad got ill

Mines :

Holdin 3 of mi best friends in my arms as dem tek dem last breathe (3 different times)
Findin my cousin wen him hang himself
My fadda and grandmother passin away

sadsad

wen mi did get married thanks fir divorce lawyers

oh excuse my eyes and fingers i was reading wrong

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
lol...just didn't want di man get a bad name yea

RiddimRyder wrote:

lol...just didn't want di man get a bad name yea

lol ok. but him still name tightass

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
lollollollollollollollol

it was one of my motor vehicle accidents when di whole a mi hand rub off (bike bruise) or when mi doctor did a tear off di mesh like bandage wha di ediat hospital pple dem wrap ova mi hand an mek it stick dung inna di wound.

-- Edited by nexx at 18:13, 2008-07-16

i get an injection,dat did hot!!!!

ok then at eyon.

most painful time a wen CashPlus crash....
all now me cant recuperate...*sigh*

it cant get more painful dan dat

KRAZILY INSANE!

ro
titus wrote:

steppz wrote:

wen i banged my vagina on the bath and wen i was 8yrs i fell off da swing an burst ma head

rororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororo

What kinda position did the man have u in that caused u to hurt ur head while bangin ur vargina?blush

-- Edited by titus at 13:42, 2008-07-16

MZ Galist
when i was about 8 and i was on a kart on fell off then it drag me and take out 4 of my toe nails.. except the big one

well my most painful experience was wen i was breaking my virginity it was the hottest thing i eva felt lollol

other wise from that..
when my dad died it was very painfull and sad. that is by far worst than my virginity bein taken from me..
**memories** sadsadsadsad R.I.P. DADDY

MZ Galist
alligcold
wrote

wen mi did get married thanks fir divorce lawyers
_________________________________________________________________________________

hahahaha lololololo dat mad!!!!!!!!

drawing *lo**..mi almost pass outlol

sub0 wrote:

drawing *lo**..mi almost pass outlol

rororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororororo

MZ Pretty Boy
...hhmmm...yow, y am i taking so long to come up wit sumtin