Topic: your most painful experience

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

your most painful experience

???

speak on it. physical pain, emotional pain, whatever.

-- Edited by Sound P at 01:39, 2008-07-16

RE: most painful experience

me seh 1 time me did have diarrhea  deh.. need I describe.. nope lol.. lolpity

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 01:57, 2008-07-16

Tell a girl who was in love with me that i dont love her!

Klanz Man wrote:

lol dat does soun painful for her maybe...

RE: your most painful experience

Klanz Man wrote:

wow i wonder how she ever went on with her life.

RE: most painful experience

physicall when inna 98 mi clath up inna wall off pon mi bicycle and the frame pop, mi ra** up head way and the thing a mi head back hit the wall till mow the lump round there lollollollol
---------------firefire

2 many 2 state!! We mi see mi bredren after im crash!! ( emotional) Both legs and Arms broken,Broken Ribs, Punchured longs, Jaw bone broken in 6 Place!!! U jus see im lying there. Jus imagine...

*********************Dat mi seh*****************

RE: your most painful experience

Sound P wrote:

Klanz Man wrote:

rorororo im sure she survived sound p

i can only think of a few right now:

1. playing soccer and hyper extended my knee
2. (the whole process of braces and having them taken off)
3. when my coach and great grandma died

cant think of nething else rite now

Sound P wrote:

Klanz Man wrote:

She want kill herself as first........But she move on now.......Said that she still love me and THE THING WILL ALWAYS BE MINES........I CAN GET IT WHENEVER I WANT IT EVEN THO WE NOT TOGETHER.

Shottess wrote:

Sound P wrote:

Klanz Man wrote:

rorororo im sure she survived sound p

lol i was being sarcastic folkss

-- Edited by Sound P at 01:48, 2008-07-16

I once tried sex in the dark, but i accidentally placed my piggly in the wrong hole...it took me 5 hours to get my u no what out of the vaccum cleaner. dont laff that really hurtssad

lmfao @ titus

amm hurting my arm in gymnastics and a bad past relationship

wen i banged my vagina on the bath and wen i was 8yrs i fell off da swing an burst ma head

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
play fighting out front my house with my fat friend. i tried to pick him up to throw him...he fell on my leg...broke my ankle (broke the two bones that connect at the bottom), fractured my chin in two places & tore all the muscles & ligaments in my leg.

up2
when mi jus a go high skool n f*k up mi anke the a few weeks ago when mi resprained my wrist..all now dat nuh betta yet

hmm.gif Falling over my 15 ft varendah railing. surprisingly mi head neva buss, juss a big raas coco

*********************Dat mi seh*****************
two sundays ago where mi nearly bruk mi foot n f**k up mi hip on top of it...

steppz wrote:

wen i banged my vagina on the bath and wen i was 8yrs i fell off da swing an burst ma head

What kinda position did the man have u in that caused u to hurt ur head while bangin ur vargina?blush

-- Edited by titus at 13:42, 2008-07-16

up2 wrote:

when mi jus a go high skool n f*k up mi anke the a few weeks ago when mi resprained my wrist..all now dat nuh betta yet

hmm mi wonder how him sprain him wrist!! lollol