Topic: DO JAMACIANS REALLLY LISTEN TO GOTHIC MUSIC LOL????

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by
-M-
MZJ ™Trademark Style

RE: DO JAMACIANS REALLLY LISTEN TO GOTHIC MUSIC LOL????

I don't know i just know i don't.

yes there are goths n emo's in jamaica n nun nuh wrong wid di music is a personal preference n mi luv it

109f7d86374426d4da6966529f408fdc4g.jpg

Crazypickney wrote:

This section is here, because mediazoneja is a music site and the genre of gothic is apart of such delites. The site also doesnt cater to only Jamaicans, if you take a look at the "List all Users" section above (just below the banner) you will get a visual view of the location of most members.

So as strange as it is to have this here, mediazoneja aims on satisfying the diverse taste of its members. I do recommend you to send a message to the administrator of this board if you really think a "bluegras.s. country" forum is to your tasting happy.gif

kinda like your saying if this sight was only jamaican there wouldnt be a section like this. anyway true  clap

993qyv.jpg

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)

posterfadzli.gif
i second the jazz suggestion!!!!!!!!! :D

I did once have a college roomate that had "goth" tendancies......and he was Jamaican.  Trust me, I was confused as hell, but he eventually grew out of it.  But still, I understand where Roots Sipper is coming from, but really and truley, nuff respek to mediazoneja.comcp