Topic: Man u has accepted a 100million pound offer from real madrid for ronaldo

Mzja Artist

Man u has accepted a 100million pound offer from real madrid for ronaldo

http://soccerlens.com/real-madrid-promise-100m-for-cristiano-ronaldo-manchester-united-cash-in/6907/

Pree if u nuh beleive me

In the most expensive transfer in the history of professional sports, Real Madrid have committed to paying 100m for Manchester Uniteds Cristiano Ronaldo.

In a move that David Gill described as the textbook definition of too-good-to-refuse, Manchester United will net £100m upfront and take off around £6m / year from their bloated wage bill. If there was ever a profit to be made, the American owners have made it here.

This is all part of Manchester Uniteds plan to pay off their debt by 21 December 2012, and along with selling Ronaldo to Real Madrid they are also poised to sell several other players to leading European clubs.

Ronaldo will move to Real Madrid in July after the Euro 2008 championship in the summer, signing a mind-boggling deal that:

• gets him £200k / week, in basic pay
  • £100k for every goal scored
  • £50k for every penalty won
  • £20k for every prostitute he shags that the press finds out about
  • £50k for every celebrity he shags - that the press
  • Free condoms for life (Durex have jumped at the chance of sponsoring the most expensive sportsmans shorts)

Frank Rijkaard, the next Real Madrid manager, was quick to downplay the expenses:

Ronaldo is the ultimate Galactico - the way he struts after scoring, the sheer audacity of his goals and the quality of his dribbling makes him a joy to watch, both for male and female fans.

Cristiano Ronaldo will - how do you say it - bring the sexy back to Real Madrid.

Ruud van Nistelrooy, the dutch scoring machine and former teammate of Ronaldo at Manchester United and now at Real Madrid, wasnt worried about reigniting their feud:

Im not too worried about Ronaldo - everyone knows that hes here to score goals, shag the women of Spain and earn the club more money than ever. More goals and more money means bonuses for all of us, and my wife left me a long time ago, so I have nothing to be afraid of from Ronaldo.

I look forward to playing with him and hopefully we can compete together for all sorts of records at Real Madrid.

No one from Manchester United was available for official comments, although an insider had this to say:

I am happy to see Ronaldo go - back in Korea they always compare me with Cristiano, now I will be in the starting XI and show my family back home who the real star is at Manchester United. More playing time will help me find where the goal is as well, fingers crossed.

Pundits are predicting an unexpected sweep of all trophies next season for Real Madrid - surely they will be able to win the coveted Champions League trophy with Ronaldo on their side?

-- Edited by xxXMightyXxx at 16:06, 2008-07-14

-- Edited by xxXMightyXxx at 16:19, 2008-07-14

-- Edited by xxXMightyXxx at 17:32, 2008-07-16

RE: Man u has accepted a 100million dolla pound offer from real madrid

preee

mhadd post a good move diss enuh

Glad fi di hear dat fi him, dats a lot of cash tho, My God.

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

MZ STINGERKILLER
*la*hdclaaat

hmm anytime a baller left epl him always go spain or italy go flop

bannerrkm.jpg
ALLIANCE RUN DI WORLD EVEN DEM MUMA AND DEM GIRLLLLL BULLETTT !!!

Mzja Artist
yeah dawg a suh it set

a true moett a true fa reel except like beckham and owen

$$$ talk rasta

Mzja Artist
lol just kool man

Well lets see what happen nex season!! 100million !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!mad

*********************Dat mi seh*****************
Mzja Artist

RE: Man u has accepted a 100million dolla pound offer from real madrid for ronaldo

yeah dupz thats di way it set man

RE: Man u has accepted a 100million dolla pound offer from real madrid

let him go him way, man u get money, we gud wit dat

RE: Man u has accepted a 100million dolla pound offer from real madrid for ronaldo

lol a arsenal a me side stil lenuh

who unnu a get wih dhattt??

think bout it man

pree deh zone

lol..ppl unu easy fi trick eee..if u read the article u can simply see seh is a joke ting dis..a bare foolishness dem a claim..an den if u go to the link u will see dat is a stupid 'april fools' joke

bomvoclattttttttttttttttt choooooo

me a sue dhat website to b*m**oclatt