ooo, now mi see why di likkle tranny a gwaan , so him get a one status pon di zone and a hype!!! oooo, TRANNY ME MI WRITE INNA YOUR LANFUAGE, YOU CAAAAAAAAAAA GET THAT BACK , MEMBA MI TELL YU!!!!!!
Ok, here is my views on all of this mess. What i think Berry is trying to say is that he do not see a lot of these moderators taking part on the zone. Now apart from Crazy P and Stainless to me everybody else is fair game. Reagardless of how much post you have as a moderator that cannot account for anything. Being a moderator does not mean you post the hell out of mediazone, everyone can do just that. I seen the names of moderators at the bottom of my page also and do not know who they are, doesn't mean they not doing anything...but as i think Berry is trying to say....if your running a bussiness and you missing your money will be missing too. he may not have phrased alot of what he is trying to say properly but he does have a point. i would not want to be a moderator........i moderate my money and that is good enough. PEAACE!
Ok, here is my views on all of this mess. What i think Berry is trying to say is that he do not see a lot of these moderators taking part on the zone. Now apart from Crazy P and Stainless to me verybody else is fair game. Reagardless of how much post you have as a moderator that cannot account for anything. Being a moderator does not mean you post the hell out of mediazone, everyone can do just that. I seen the names of moderators at the bottom of my page also and do not know who they are, doesn't mean they not doing anything...but as i think Berry is trying to say....if your running a bussiness and you missing your money will be missing too. he may not have phrased alot of what he is trying to say properly but he does have a point. i would not want to be a moderator........i moderate my money and that is good enough. PEAACE!
Dat aint all she a try sey , but that part of what you a sey Jamdon kinda true, but still, you have different levels of modz, if you nuh know dat you will chat all manner of dung, which is what she doing amoung other things.The mod thing break up into compartments, where as even though ppl have priviledges to edit post or so , its only for a room/section or they might not be able to do any of that but can delete stuff out of the chatbox or or be able to just ban users. So you might see a person's name on the mod list but the only in change of a room and might be doing his/her job in that room, but just becuz you dont know them dont give you the right to say what "cherry" saying in her post and a call up ppl name .
Caloss (Supa Mod) - who you!!!!..where u from..who know you..well not me..suh wat your role mi boss.seriouly..tlk up.plz mi need fi know.and nuh tell mi seh u must do wat the rest of mods do.cuz mi nuh want to here.
tansexual batty bwoy mi deh yah from mediazone just a start , mi earn my status .Mi naa sey nutten more to nuh white battyman.Dig out yu mada.Mi sure yu nuh see nuh "OK" in a none a my post them.
Ok, here is my views on all of this mess. What i think Berry is trying to say is that he do not see a lot of these moderators taking part on the zone. Now apart from Crazy P and Stainless to me everybody else is fair game. Reagardless of how much post you have as a moderator that cannot account for anything. Being a moderator does not mean you post the hell out of mediazone, everyone can do just that. I seen the names of moderators at the bottom of my page also and do not know who they are, doesn't mean they not doing anything...but as i think Berry is trying to say....if your running a bussiness and you missing your money will be missing too. he may not have phrased alot of what he is trying to say properly but he does have a point. i would not want to be a moderator........i moderate my money and that is good enough. PEAACE!
-- Edited by Jamdon_1 at 20:12, 2008-07-13
Jamdon... you see if Berry was on the zone 24/7's then I would welcome all that he was saying. Jamdon, mi dey round fi ages, and even though mi know sey smaddy name "yung berry" join, that boy wasnt active in the box or so much so in the posts. A just wah day yah when Sugalipps vouch fi him so that him can play pon the radio, mek people realise who he is. So for him, not being on the zone half as much time, and not even paying attention to who is here, unless they speak in the chatbox, then thats why his accusations have resulted in these things.
I come on here, and most of the mods, and we cant even read, upload or write nutten cause of all the clean up and checking that we have to do. So for him to justify this based off "chatbox conversations" is rather dull. Mi nuh frigthen fi chatbox, mi dey here longgggggggggggggg before chatbox was here (but obviously some a unnu nuh know sey chatbox wasnt here in the frist place) SO OBVIOUSLY talking to people was done IN the FORUM, as that was what it was all about. Unnu come in here and dont know the history and mek all sorts of accusations. MEDIAZONEJA had only 5 sections. News, the song dem, and software, not even an introduce yourself forum or discussions. Nutten else neva dey yah. All these mods whey unnu come a cuss, tek it from that far and bring it to a place where unnu can enjoy unnu self.
Berry who just drag himself here since February and start get popular in around April/May need fi address himself properly. Him nuh dey round yah 24/7s fi know exactly what a gwaan. Caloss and some others come on and do them thing when majority a unnu dey a unnu bed, WHEN UNNU NUH KNOW NUTTEN, TRY FIND OUT THE THING BEFORE UNNU MEK JUDGEMENTS!!! As mi sey before, stop tear down the people dem whey tek it from so far, and try and build up the thing. Criticisms are always welcome, but when u a go diss people and nuh have SUBSTANTIAL things fi back it up, then your gonna feel the blunt effect. So all him a talk bout ME being IGNORANT... if him only know. ME know whey mi a chat sey, him need fi look up that word and read wid understanding. Me come here wid my FACTS my yute, nuh some mek up OPINIONATED CRAP to badmind people whey build up the zone, so him need fi understand himself.
Jamdon.... Berry a come in a talk bout him nuh wah be mod and all these things and, who him see from nuh see. If him did so concern bout the whole situation, majority of the evidence is right infront of his face, first and foremost, if you go in the List all users section, you will see when the mods them last access the site, even though some nuh post, the fact is that them come on and clean up whey them must clean up. Him a act as him, they are never around. They are always around, even when their name aint in the listing on the bottom. These mods come on everyday and do what they have to do behind the scene, they dont have to announce anything to anyone.
Berry asked tings that mi guess some of the members wanted to kno too... mi kno him wasnt being disrespectful as such wen him mek di first post. its jus di way he is and sometimes he can sound a lil harsh but thats di way him enquirin mind werks..
Mi was sittin here di other day thinkin who di heck all dese mods cah mi nuh kno some of dem mods eida and as CP, stain and caloss kno mi been here since PR days wen deh was jus 7 of we (damm mi miss dem days ), mi afi ask stain on di chatbox last night who was two of di mods cah mi think mi never kno dem but it jus dem mods had changed up dem name lol..
Mi also think as Cp seh... dat members nuh realise dat mods are workin in di zone cah dem nuh interacting with members... Buh cah of pass experience of runnin a site miself mi kno dis always happen... Mods afi werk before play simple ting
well mi too tiard fi write anyting else cah dis post so damm long so will come back in and reply some more later so
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
@ all those who are there saying how colour come into this
Seems as if you havent read what berry wrote about stainless... let me refresh your memories
Stainless (Supa Dupa Mod, Life Time Member) -- 1ST VICTIM.. stain cool but him need to show more respect to the zoners..especially the ladies..how the ra** him ago be a mod and him first role is to be nice and show respect to all zoners.no matter wat they may say..him dis the girls dem too much like him a maama man and him need to stop it. if the girls dem gone mi would be the first 1 to delete mi account.
In the last line you will see where Mr Berry indicated that Stainless mussi a maama man Aint that getting personal? So in all fairness whatever way stainless wants to disrespect him should be fair game also. But as mi sey before, once a stainless name involve a him wrong, but unnu nah look fi see wah provoke the situation in the first place. Berry a write a review pon whey him think, him diss the man, the man have all right fi diss him back, colour or not. You disrespect someone, your gonna get disrespected also, whether it harsher than whey you do first, the fact is that you diss smaddy so whatever them throw back at your, u muss can tek it.
Unnu come run een when unnu see stain and caloss a talk bout colour, why unnu nuh run een when Berry a call Stain maama man??? a diss is a diss!!!! unnu nuh see it???? unnu blind??? why unnu nuh sey to berry sey him a disrespect Stain?? no unnu nah do that, cause once Stain talk a him wrong. Berry a talk bout Stain diss up the girls dem, whey unnu dey when berry and trace off LEELEE and ANNIE and countless amount of other women??? and look pon the difference in Berry communication with him badword and stain communication with the woman.... kmt and unnu bias self