In other words...should marriages say be fixed for standard 3 yrs (as opposed to the "till death do us part clause").
That way it would be much easier for the man or woman being able to end it after the 3 yrs if they are not getting along or decide not to if things are not working out?
Do you think it's a better arrangement than divorce?
i think its a good idea for people if they are married 2 someone who hurts them and that,but no one forces u to get married u make the desicion everyone has problems u just got 2 work on them and why change it now,soon there wont be no traditions left
Well yes , because marriage is like a job...but you dont get payed no overtime, ur boss(wife) always bosses u around and kids can make u get a very early retirement
oh my gosh... a contract lol thats not right... oh boi (and no stainless you aint getting no contract, you gonna have to kill me first and seeing that i always wanted to be a widow... hmm... lets see who wins )
I agree it would make things much easier on married couples. A renewal clause should be added as well. I hate the "til death do us part." clause if I'm married and I'm not happy, my husband disrespecting me, cheating, abusing me etc I'm leaving f**k that clause!!!!!!! CONTRACT MI SEH