how to downgrade to xp

can ne1 help?

vista is driving me crazy BANGIN

-- Edited by Sound P at 00:46, 2008-07-11

wah yu mean?

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

jus get a xp disc

۞The Senior'۞
yute. put u HD in a xp computer and format it with the xp cd
jus plug up yuh hd along with di other and boot from cd. then format the disk with the vista. yuh can either cancel di installation after you have format it, the put it back in your pc and install di xp. or you can jus install it on that pc and after you jus take it out and put it back in your pc

-- Edited by Dane at 01:27, 2008-07-13

if its a new laptop u may need to integrate the drivers for the hd controller in to ur xp installation cd

First of all mek sure seh u can get XP Drivers for your devices.... Then Boot the XP CD and Format the hard drive... then install the XP Drivers and u good to go...

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

hmm so how him nuh post back to say if everything iight lol