Topic: SIGNS THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END!!!!

*Mzj Producer*

SIGNS THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END!!!!

Women have to worry about fiendish men assaulting them sexually, especially at events like Woodstock or the old Freaknic. Anyway, in Madison, WI, they are on some new ish. Three men are facing attempted sexual assault charges after they allegedly dug up a corpse just so they could have sex with it! Now, in 2006, Alexander Grunke, his twin brother Nicholas Grunke and friend Dustin Radke were arrested for that crime, but there was no law that addressed necrophilia in Wisconsin. That all changed recently when the Supreme Court of the land ruled that people can be charged in such cases. Now that the law has been changed, they are about to be charged.

I mean, this is probably mad ignorant, but who is this corpse? Is it Anna Nicole Smith? I mean, its got to be some kind of woman to be all that! Well, this 20 year old woman named Laura Tennessen was killed and they saw her face in the papers obituary and thought she was fly enough to sex after death. They went to the cemetery with shovels, a crowbar, and a box of condoms wow. They were caught before they could smash. Wow. Thats sick. I have to say its a bit weird for them to charge them. The crime was almost three years ago. I hope blogging never becomes illegal.sheesh.

ohhh chmm

24otwcj.jpg

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●

I mean, this is probably mad ignorant, but who is this corpse? Is it Anna Nicole Smith? I mean, its got to be some kind of woman to be all that! Well, this 20 year old woman named Laura Tennessen was killed and they saw her face in the papers obituary and thought she was fly enough to sex after death. They went to the cemetery with shovels, a crowbar, and a box of condoms wow. They were caught before they could smash. Wow. Thats sick. I have to say its a bit weird for them to charge them. The crime was almost three years ago. I hope blogging never becomes illegal.sheesh.

o ok

bull u naw good u can't say when da world is coming to an end

Spotlight Entertainment

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
WHAT CRAP........LOLLLLLLLLLL.......

HAHA.jpg

llaawwdddddd bleh.gif

di ting set away star..

Dem ting deh ah gwan long time. Dat nuh mean seh di apocalypse near...

mi b*m*o..............dem man a no human den dem nah no gal dem live in a the freakiest country in a di worl a caan get a gal,a hope dem go prison a drop the soap.

how is this relating to the end???

MZJA Gangsta Girl
eeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww

Wtf...