Topic: Stacious comes clean on relationship with Mavado

Stacious comes clean on relationship with Mavado

mavado_stacious_together_dancehall_artistes.jpg

Jamaicas newest female star Stacious who recently shoot a video for her hit single Fallen Down is presently the talk of the town both locally and international. This over night controversy all started when Stacious video premiered on a local TV network which features the Gully 'God' Mavado making several cameo appearances.

OutAroad.com has received multiply emails from readers wishing to know if Mavado and the curvy Stacious are intimately involved. Recently Mavado performs in the Asylum Night club and then moments after he called up Stacious to take a piece of the action.

Jamaicans have a tendency to believe that if it nuh guh suh, it near guh suh, this was when OutAroad.com decided to step in to investigate if there is any such truth about Stacious being involved in a relationship with the Gangsta For Life from the Gully Side.

The only relationship I shared with Mavado is friendship, so I cant see the reason why people are making a big deal out of this just because he makes an appearance in my video. Once again, we are just friends and I am not going to allow this rumour to mash up our association as artistes, Stacious explains to OutAroad.com.

hmmm nikki z

*Mzj Producer*
KMT

hmmmm

*********************Dat mi seh*****************
OK

http://www.myspace.com/jayjamrock
image.php?u=1813&type=sigpic&dateline=1173305869

dawwg u nah change yu name....do betterthan that dawg

Unlimited Free Image and File Hosting at MediaFire

Di World iZ Mine...

"MZ SNIPPER"
if mi a Mavado mi would a lef har cause she disown the man already bout dem jus a talk nuttin else

Him soon wap dat still..lol

i think him slap it already, shi just not him girl an dem no want nobody know

mayb

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
HMMMMMM.....OKKKKK

HAHA.jpg

nexx wrote:

i think him slap it already, shi just not him girl an dem no want nobody know

i feel so too lol

probly

she a get her regular squeeze up....

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
long time news