Topic: Mavado & G-Unit Team Up Big Time

***MZJA Clash Promoter***

Mavado & G-Unit Team Up Big Time

findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1641 Coming off two successful stint in Tortola and Dominica Dancehall bad boy Mavado is showing no signs of slowing down, well at least not for the summer.

Just a few weeks ago 876radio.com told you that since doing the remix for 'On The Rock' with rap mogul Jay-Z, many other international acts have come knocking on the Gangsta's door. Heading the long list is none other than G-Unit's frontman 50cent who recently requested that the Gully Gad lend his vocals to their upcoming album titled "Terminate On Sight (TOS)".

The song titled 'Let It Go' sees Mavado unleashing some of his signature melodic vocals while the G-Unit clan laced some very grimey street commentary to complement the gangsta's voice.

This album which is the groups' second is set for release on August 26th 2008.  876radio.com understand that the original proposed names of the album was 'Shoot to Kill' and then 'Lock & Load' before eventually being renamed to 'Terminate on Sight'.

The album was originally scheduled to be released on June 24, 2008 the same days as former G-Unit member Game's album L.A.X but was later changed by Interscope records execs.

2vcynt3.jpg

OLD NEWS

lol @ shem.... i was wondering what that TOS meant

mad ting

mi nah feel d song really but a mad ting dat still

movado just keep rising

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

do ur ting killer

Spotlight Entertainment

cant stop di gangster

long time news, but d tune still haad, but a time d jamaican dem get buss inna d video dem, dem fi stop put wi pon album pon tune whey nah go tun single.

mi think a sign dem a sign him
Old news diss den
Big up sed speed

Step in d future!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
*Mzj Producer*
F u c k r y song diss!