The way times r going now, by the time i get a wife, if i do happen 2 get 1, i kno i'll b living on fast food. The ladies nowadays, knows nothing bout home cooked food.
a true cooking a di ting a di past even worst now that it is a time wen ppl jus on di go no time for family dinners no more lol if i do get a girl dat can cook she might jus mek it and i doubt she can cook alot of stuff
u on a whole should be ashame that u plan on living on fastfood cause u woman caan cook.. what happen to ur hands them???? u gwaan go learn fi cook bout siddung a talk bout " The ladies nowadays, knows nothing bout home cooked food." kmt
no complaints here cause dappawifie can cook, bake, barbeque, roast yu name it. Jamaican, Italian, Greek, American, Chinese, Japaniese, Hong Konise, whatever nise left JUST LIKE THAT
I can cook better than all the ladies on mediazoneja.com, and im willin 2 take on any lady who disputes this. Who say cookout? Im sure half of u can't even make the microwave soup, where u just have 2 add water.