Topic: How Old Am I?........lmao {{{JaydsTbalist}}}

How Old Am I?........lmao {{{JaydsTbalist}}}

A man decides to have a face-lift for his birthday. He spends $5,000 and feels really good about the results. On his way home, he stops at a newsstand and buys a paper.

Before leaving, he says to the sales clerk, "I hope you don't mind me asking, but how old do you think I am?"

"About 35," was the reply.

"I'm actually 47," the man says, feeling really happy.

After that, he goes into McDonalds for lunch and asks the clerk the same question.

The reply is, "Oh, you look about 29".

"I am actually 47."

Later, while standing at a bus stop, he asks an old woman the same question.

She replies, "I am 85 years old, and my eyesight is going. But when I was young, there was a sure way of telling a man's age. If I put my hand down your pants and play with your balls for 10 minutes, I will be able to tell you your exact age."

As there was no one around, the man thinks, What the hell and lets her slip her hand down his pants.

Ten minutes later, the old lady says, "Okay, it's done. You are 47."

Stunned, the man says, "That was brilliant. How did you do that?"

The old lady replies, "I was behind you at McDonalds."

Twitter

@jayds36

@ontonakaonedon

33jmskg.png

lol lol lol

wtf......... tha old lady is a freak..lol lol

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
RAAAASSSSSS.....DAH ONE DEH MAADDDDDDDD........HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHA.jpg

LMAO lollollollol

WOW LOL

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
shes a cougar

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

OK

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
the old lady trick him lol

haha..:lol... seeeit deh

lollol

Twitter

@jayds36

@ontonakaonedon

33jmskg.png

old lady a pimp lol

KINGKLIVES
Sexy Spanglish Gal
haha

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

lol wtf