Five sex questions with Stacious - "I like it from the back"
stacious_sexy_model_artiste_female.jpgOutAroad: Which do you prefer a big d**k or a small d**k?
Stacious: For me its not really about big d**ks or small d**ks its about being lucky to find that guy with the right size - yuh can feel it but not too much pain.
OutAroad: Whats your favourite sex position?
Stacious: I like it when he tips on his toes, squeeze my a*s and give it to me (Backas) nice and slow with some hard strokes in between, hhhhmm!
OutAroad: Who do you think enjoys sex more male or female?
Stacious: Thats a very difficult question because I can only speaks for my self, but on the other hand I know my man enjoys himself just as much - I know my stuff and he knows what I like. ReadMore-color.jpg
OutAroad: Whats the weirdest place you ever had sex?
Stacious: During a friend's video shoot in the night, while every body was in side shooting I was outside doing a quickie on the bonnet of someones car. I like living on the edge.
OutAroad.com: How often do you have sexual intercourse?
Stacious: As often as I can whenever my partner is around, morning, afternoon delight, the nighttime round and the midnight glider.