You notice what happen in the black community dont happen in the white community ? Lets take a look at this point you may or may not agree but somethings never far from the truth. Top ten things that happen in black communities that dont occur in the white community:
1) Killing a next black man for drugs, money or just a simple dispute 2) Drugs selling on corner 3) Drugs selling to there own (blacks would sell to their bf mother) 4) Gangs & Drive bys 5) Ploting against someone (robbery) 6) Flossing on each other 7) Running out of certain food (sugar, floor, rice etc) 8) Lack of water or low water pressure 9) Illegal light due to high light bills 10) Police response to crime scenes and to solve the crime
i never know u hav drive bys in malabu or beverly hills or even in Jamaica beverly hills if so show me proof anyway i watch news things go on in the world alot a tings dont affect the white community that affect the black community we blind to it now cause in some slump in France u hav a white community a live like rebels dat a how France a treat dem own kind from long time but in America, England etc the the divide is marginal wat happen in Campton naw happen in malubu and wat happen in Queens naw happen in Manhattan
@ kolongi, i think that u have to live in an area to actually know what happens. Living in Jamaica, u will obviously know what is happening around and think that another country/race is probably doing better cause u aint hearing it. Most of the drugs thing that goes on in Jamaica, u would know even if its not written in the newspaper or seen on television. For example, a little rastaman who them catch in your area with ganja, that nuh must reach the news or the gleaner, but u know sey a them thing there a gwaan. Even with Skeng-don, the "notorious" drugs man in Manchester, i never heard him on the news yet and i think most jamaicans know him name same way. Cause of how the news get around, ask a man in china who somehow watches the jamaican news, and him nuh know sey them things dey a gwaan more than the ordinary report.
So being on the inside, you will think that these are the only things happening to black people, but you'd be surprise as to how other countries or races are doing their things... So giving you proof that it may happen in malibu, for us not living there or watching their local news, we will never be able to give the exact fact, but that doesnt mean it doesnt happen to their country/race as well...
Crazy point taken but that means that if it is happening in Malabu and we are not able to see this or hear about it simple means the media hide these form of news from the public while in Compton you hear of drive bys, gang wars all kinda of things all the time in the media but your right i dont live in these places but i aint blind Cherry gardens & Jungle 12 a 2 totally different worlds in little Ja but my point in this topic is before i stray is that blacks destroy blacks if we was to stop alot of the things we do in our community we could control the world as the superior race but as long as we basically killing our selves you jus see 1 Jordan here, 1 Malcom there, 1 Marcus, 1 Obama, 1 Martin cause we fighting each other