Topic: This 1 get me cross, angry, mi-iz-a-rebel!

This 1 get me cross, angry, mi-iz-a-rebel!

On the 05/07/08 i saw a blues, there waz this threesome scene. There waz a woman with 2 breasts and a p*u**yy, which iz normal. There waz a man with a prick, which iz normal. But the other party (i don't kno if the producer checked his cast properly, or if it waz deliberate), but the other party, waz a woman with 2 breasts and a prick. Now this waz totally unbeleivable, talk about a sight 2 cause sore eyes.

How wud u have felt after this type of abomination waz revealed 2 u?

SHORDY LOVIN D GEMINI, BUT SAME TIME SHE WANT ... D, DJ

i never wanna c a blues again, and n e girl thats next on my next girl list will b thoroughly investigated.

SHORDY LOVIN D GEMINI, BUT SAME TIME SHE WANT ... D, DJ

slide grow up and stop dem things deh

lol to raas

lc

lollollol

a good, u shouldnt be watching it in the first place ro

Its called a transexual...im sorry that your eyes were desecrated by that creature while you were trying to be sexually aroused by the enticing sexual images on your screen...next time just read the type of pornography that you purchase...it usually says it...but lollollollollollollol

lollol@Shottessabove.gifabove.gif

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
lol...

KRAZILY INSANE!

b****a...

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!