Topic: Sex keeps the Smiths happy

Sex keeps the Smiths happy

Will Smith says the secret to a happy marriage is "lots of sex".

The Hancock star - who is married to Jada Pinkett Smith - insists a healthy sex life is the key to a successful relationship.

When asked how he keeps his 11-year marriage fresh, Will replied: "Lots of sex. All the time, every day. Just lots of sex keeps me going good!"

Will also revealed it wasn't until three months into his relationship with Jada - the mother of two of his three children - that he realised she was the one for him.

He added to FOX News: "I was very interested that first night, but I was in a bizarre mental space. Three months into it we were at her mom's house and it just hit me. I looked at her and just knew this was it."

The 39-year-old actor recently revealed Jada must be prepared to have "lots of sex" if he decides to take a career break. He said: "I've been working a lot the last couple of years. My wife has said we have to take the next five months off. I enjoy my job, I really enjoy working. She might need to be prepared to have lots of sex!"

str8!! will a just so...lots of sex

Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!

1193zoi.jpg

aaww.. so sweet

Daggering fi Jada backas proper way.

*********************Dat mi seh*****************
lollol

DWL

now dem man a di boss jus one of the few actors mi rate

yah man lots of sex

but them nuh have to do nuttn but have sex any way. them rich like wow

That's why they lasted so long

a real ting man

seet deh...dat is the truth

lol di madd hawd!! nuff sex fi real

lol awww

ll3949o49tp.gif

sex sex sex sex sex and more sex clapclap...i agree...i heard they were swingers though...hmmm ah well...

great

MZJA Princess
will smith mmmthughplenty of sexsmile.gif

backasDAGGERIN KEEP ANY MARRIAGE GOIN