Topic: If cigarette is legal do you think ganja should be also ?

If cigarette is legal do you think ganja should be also ? [14 vote(s)]

Yes
71.4%
No
21.4%
Maybe
7.1%
Dont care
0.0%

If cigarette is legal do you think ganja should be also ?

I dont think them should legalize it for the simple reason hustlers and herb farmers wont make as much money again instead just 1 company will have full controll of it but then again it you legalize it then you can use it for medical health issues, which can save lives.

What do you think ?

-- Edited by kolonji at 15:05, 2008-07-03

-- Edited by kolonji at 17:55, 2008-07-03

it nah go legal cause no money not going to be on it

Legalize it suh di hustler dem can hustle without babylon pon dem case

lol dem find next way fi pressure di hustlers

its already bein used for medical purposes...quite frankly idk y its illgeal wen tobbaco or howeva u spell it legal

hustlers would get beat out by the same corporations that sell cigarettes

i dont think they should legalise it. It would be like giving people a gun to shoot themselves and others also (in terms of second-hand smoke)

mi think dem fi legalize it.. it still nuh mek a difference anyways caw ppl still a smoke it.. mi wuda rather ppl a smoke weed than cigarette. its still smoke but mi honest and truthfully neva hear somebody die from smoking weed. the smoke can still f**k up the lungs yes but still mi neva hear of nobody dead from smoking weed.

legalize it!!!!!!!!!

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!

only thing wrong with ganja is smoking jus like any other form of smoking but it is far better than any other smoking product in terms of it's uses and no weed never and cant kill nobody but think bout it wat kill u they legalize wat cant they criminalize lol

Well as fi me i think they should make it stay illegal, as somebody sey no value nah go deh pan it, only ting mi tink dem fi legalize, is a man -can walk wit a One Spliff

yes to ra**sssssssssssssssss

Legalize it..

Overhere it is legal to smoke and I love it.
As of 1 of july you may not smoke cigarettes inside anymore so in the coffeeshop it is allowed to smoke if you don't put any cigarettes in it.
Now ppl go outside to smoke.
They build their spliff inside and go outside to smoke.biggrin

yea man

no....who in d world iam i gonna make money now

although it would be nice to have a spliff during lunch,

don't legalize it because the government will tax the hell out of it.

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
there really isn't any reason it should be illegal. Alcohol is legal & cause a lot more problems than smoking a spliff. same with tobacco. sure there will be people that use poor judgment as they do with alcohol. I feel once the novelty of smoking a spliff in public wears off it'll be just like having a drink. people manage to not drink during work....

no legalize no weed... weed f**k u up

up2
dem fi free up d tin rasta..mek we mek some big company n start ship it