Topic: 0-200 in 6 seconds lol pree it deh

Posts: 176

0-200 in 6 seconds lol pree it deh

Bob was in trouble. He forgot his wedding anniversary. His wife was
really pissed.

She told him "Tomorrow morning, I expect to find a gift in the
driveway that goes from 0 to 200 in 6 seconds AND IT BETTER BE THERE !!"

The next morning he got up early and left for work. When his wife woke
up, she looked out the window and sure enough there was a box
gift-wrapped in the middle of the driveway.

Confused, the wife put on her robe and ran out to the driveway, brought
the box back in the house.

She opened it and found a brand new bathroom scale.

Bob has been missing since Friday.

CLICK HERE TO VISIT MY MYSPACE PAGE AND LISTEN MY TRACKS!!!
Posts: 11336
Posts: 6016
okkkkkk

Posts: 8335

For Pictures...Flyers and Posters and any other design link me up at

Posts: 438
umm explain mi nuh too get it lol

Click Here And Visit My Myspace Now And Listen My Tunes..... ITS SOOOO SICK
Member
Posts: 660
hahahahaha

Member
Posts: 617
*lo** claat we haffi go file a missing report

Fresh Kid Fresh Mixes DJ FRESH
Super Member
Posts: 2394

 
 
 
 
(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
Posts: 5270
DAT ONE DEH DI REALLY FUUUNNNNYY, IT MEK MI LAUGH BIG TIME..........THNXX

HAHA.jpg

MZJA Princess
Posts: 1147
lollollolif he come back he would be deadlol

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
Posts: 5270
ACTUALLY THE JOKE IMPLIES SHE KILLED HIMM...LOL

HAHA.jpg

MZJA Princess
Posts: 1147
lolwrenxz i would of killed him aswell,but my scales dont move that muchlol

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
Posts: 5270
LMAO @ LAdY-V..............

HAHA.jpg

"Di Teacha"
Posts: 2888
whis

Posts: 446
oh no him diss her an get killed lol

Posts: 10001

*Sham-Rock Production*
Posts: 10788
grinnup