I'm with a man who bleaches his face, wears close-fitting pants, shows his brief and hangs with a bunch of men. Well, his three brothers and another man are in his dance group. Someone told me that he's gay or bisexual.
He does not show me love like how I want. We both rule under the same sign. If I don't call him, he doesn't call me.
When he does call me he's asking for money. I met him recently and the second time he picked me up he asked me for money to buy gas and I gave it to him. Then in the morning he asked me for lunch money. When I came back to Canada he asked me for money to fix his car and I gave it to him.
I'm expressing my love to him and he said I'm expressing myself too much. He says all I need to know is that "we cyaan lef". I care about him and I would love to have a decent relationship with him, but he seems distant.
He said he loves me, but he never shows it. It's been a month and a half since we been together and he said next time I come to Jamaica he will show me.
ALWAYS TOO BUSY
Should I continue this relationship or end it? Is he just using me? Another thing is he's always busy when I call him. If he speaks to me for seven minutes, that would be a world record to me. Every other time he says "mummy mek mi call yuh back" and he never calls back or he says "call me back in x time" and he never answers or he answers and tells me to call back.
Is he testing me because he's a dancer and a lot of people want to be with him because of fame and money and he thinks I am with him because of that?
JAH know star...... lef di bwoi cuz mi nuh know ah him a defend TIGHT PANTS+BLEACHING+A SHOW HIM UNDERWEAR+ EVA DEH WID ONE BAG A MAN+ HIM ALWAYS TOO BUSY = a f@#$ Head or a him a really battyman