Topic: Cigarette Pants WTF...This New Fashion Trend That Started??

Cigarette Pants WTF...This New Fashion Trend That Started??

Whats up wit the Cigarette tight pants? I just wanna know y the hell dis shit is starting? I neva thought in a million years that wearing ball chokers was goin to be a style!! first it was the punk rock style now this!!! battenn

-- Edited by D_Franchise at 12:48, 2008-06-30

-- Edited by D_Franchise at 12:50, 2008-06-30

I Can't Stop, Cause I Won't Stop
lol, whats that? u got a pic?

The cigarette jeans are the same as the skinny jeans@CP.

I don't see nothing wrong with the skinny jeans I have around 6 or 7 pairs. If anything I fugre guys would appreciate it more b'cuz it really shows up a woman's curves and it's not a new fashion trend that shit been out since last year. I love them personally becuase all you need to do is throw on a nice top, the jeans and a pair of heels and you're dressed to kill!

hmm man nuffi wear dem

OHHH IF HE TALKING ABOUT MEN WEARING THEM THEN THAT'S ANOTHER CASE....HELL NO!

im sorry so intricate i meant to say what guys are wearing

fire

-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 17:40, 2008-06-30

lol thats true, kartel and other musical artists were these things

lolsum of the guys here wear them it looks stupid lollol

yeah i think it the most gayest fashion trend that started 4 men

roro oohh those things... they look a way still on guys

mzj fyahhhhh
this shit been fashion is yard fi so long...and uk.....and state....Mi nah kno why.....

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

bun them

hhmmm isnt this the same pants kartel wears with a white face lol

haha

tell yuh di truth IT GREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEVE MI

even if mi try wear them mi can't feel comfortable inna them tings at all, man have fi have roomnod.gifnod.gif