Topic: your kid has been kidnapped

your kid has been kidnapped

A blonde, out of money and down on her luck after buying air at a real bargain, needed money desperately. To raise cash, she decided to kidnap a child and hold him for ransom.

She went to the local playground, grabbed a kid randomly, took her behind a building, and told her, "I've kidnapped you."

She then wrote a big note saying, "I've kidnapped your kid. Tomorrow morning, put $10,000 in a paper bag and leave it under the apple tree next to the slides on the south side of the playground. Signed, A blonde."

The blonde then pinned the note to the kid's shirt and sent him home to show it to his parents. The next morning the blonde checked, and sure enough, a paper bag was sitting beneath the apple tree. The blonde looked in the bag and found the $10,000 with a note that said, "How could you do this to a fellow blonde?"

ll3949o49tp.gif

maddd u like f*k wid the blondes

lollol

dumbass

Clarksman to di world!
*Sham-Rock Production*

unu stop do the blondes dem so...lol

rorororo

lol damn these blondes

Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!

1193zoi.jpg