PSP HACKING IT TO b*m*oCLATT!! LINKS INCLUDED

THE ULTIMATE LINK FOR ALL VERSIONS
http://www.dark-alex.org/index_psp.php

You can use an easy installer to create the Magic Memory Stick and Hardmod your PSP Battery.

Use this easy installer
http://dl.qj.net/TOTALNewbi-easyInstaller-PSP-Tools-Utilities-(on-PC)/pg/12/fid/14749/catid/193
to install the files you want on the Magic Memory Stick. Extract the file and select START to start the easy installer. When it gets to the part to select what type of Magic memory Stick you want choose option 1 (Original FAT Pandora menu) if you want to downgrade the PSP to 1.50 firmware. Choose option 4 (universal unbricker V3) if you want the Magic memory Stick to install directly to 3.71 M33-2.

When you are finished installing the files to the memory Stick Hardmod your battery using this site
http://www.psp-hacks.com/2007/10/22/

Now place the Magic memory Stick in your PSP and place the Hardmodded battery into it and follow the on screen instructions.

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

۞The Senior'۞
zeen bless yuh mad enuh

thanks...lets see if dis works now.

mi will read this tommorow

DK TO AVOID PAYING FOR THE PANDORA BATTERY YOU CAN MOD YOUR OWN YOU HAVE TO TAKE THE BATTERY APART THOUGH AND ADD SOME STUFF IF YOU NEED HELP LET ME KNOW. IF ITS TOO MUCH FOR YOU TO DO A PANDORA BATTERY COST BOUT 50-60 US DOLLARS

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

۞The Senior'۞
best thing get a pandora battery.

-- Edited by Dane at 00:51, 2008-06-28

warkhawk this sick still, now mi ago pull out mi psp and do it again cause mine mess up one time

www.djfella.ca

TWITTER:@DA_REAL_DJFELLA

For Bookings and Info:
Email Djfellabookings@hotmail.com
PIN:27ECABDD

IF ANYONE NEED HELP MI CAAN WALK UNNO THROUGH THE PROCESS

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

۞The Senior'۞
zeen hawk

ehhhh

if u do it wrong, will it f**k up the psp

Sound P wrote:

if u do it wrong, will it f**k up the psp

hahaha mayb u can...
ok people dis is called Pandora Battery.
dont do dis if u dont have a spear battery cuz if u do then yuh f*ck

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
LOL....DI TITLE DI SOUND MAD SO MI AFFI PREE DI TOPICC "PSP HACKING IT TO b*m*oCLATT!!" HAHAHAHA

HAHA.jpg

lol @ wrenxz

whats a pandora battery?