Topic: psp fimware

psp fimware

anyone kno how to put a custom firmware on ur psp if so could u give a detail explaintion how 2 do it

cho mi want it ttooo, mi swear seh a it yuh post

Which version u want? I can get it!!

ALSO DEPENDS ON WHETHER YUH HAVE A PSP FAT OR A PSP SLIM SO BE CAREFUL WHICH FIRMWARE YOU GET

HAHA.jpg

۞The Senior'۞
mi know yute

AS I SAID BEFORE, GO TO "WWW.MAXCONSOLE.NET" SIGN UP AND VISIT THE PSP FIRMWARE SECTION FOR ALL INFORMATION

THE REASON WHY I HAVE GIVIN ALL OF YOU THAT LINK IS BECAUSE THE PROGRAMMER FOR THE FIRMWARE IS ON THAT FORUM AND HIS MODZ WHICH ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS RELATED TO PSP QUESTIONS AND LITTERALLY HAVE ALL DI ANSWERS YOU NEED.......THERE ARE LOTS OF THINGZ YOU MUST UNDERSTAND ABOUT FIRMWARE BEFORE YOU USE IT AS IT CAN DESTROY aKa BRICK YOUR PSP........

-- Edited by wrenxz at 15:41, 2008-06-27

HAHA.jpg

۞The Senior'۞
hmm thx

o kool

madd
how to put custom framwork on psp http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=STVLKzcOsH8 r

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

thnks for d info

Also check pspiso.com... deh give u everything u need for the PSP when it comes to modifications

Gaza
GAZA MI SEH INO!!!! BLOODSHED!!!!!