Topic: YOW ZONE WHO ALL AGREES WIT ME ON THIS ONE??????????

REMIX GENERAL

YOW ZONE WHO ALL AGREES WIT ME ON THIS ONE??????????

!!! WOMEN GIVE SEX TO GET LOVE AND MEN GIVE LOVE TO GET SEX !!!

WHO AGREE WIT ME AND SAY THIS IS TRUE???????????

www.facebook.com/evahypesound

www.twitter.com/evahypesound

www.youtube.com/user/evahypesound

www.soundcloud.com/evahypesound

۞The Senior'۞
in a way still fi real

i can dig that....lol

I AGREE

its all about who gives in first

you r so true that it scares me!

Lie dat...i give sex to get sexed...bout love...awfa mi nuh dat desperate fi love lol

*Mzj Producer*
Disagree !

either way.
people do anything fi sex nowadays

BS!!!! if giving sex was the only way to get love and vice versa then everybody would have been content with one partner aint it?

Believe it or not, some women actually dedicate their time, emotions, (and a whole long list) for a relationship to work rather than simply spread their legs

a think men give something that appears to be love, not really love. MI agree though

-- Edited by nexx at 22:15, 2008-06-24

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool that one deh touch yuh corn cp

some women actually dedicate their time, emotions, (and a whole long list) for a relationship to work rather than simply spread their legs
NICE!! well said there

lol @ spyda, no man but the zone man dey a mek it look like sey all woman a sketel and thing... its like them nah no respect fi we

KMT suh you wanna say that women gotta tun whore to try and get love...please!

lmao.giflmao.giflmao.gifDATS MORE DAN TRU

2vcynt3.jpg

mz silent river
Crazypickney wrote:

BS!!!! if giving sex was the only way to get love and vice versa then everybody would have been content with one partner aint it?

Believe it or not, some women actually dedicate their time, emotions, (and a whole long list) for a relationship to work rather than simply spread their legs

true, but only when the legs spread, the love comes.

Still lollollollol@ the notion that women HAVE to spread them legs to get love...

Bwoy some a unnu on the zone are so deluded...

so "papsromeo" are u saying that if a woman dont spread her legs u wont love her???? wow and then u guys call us the sketel

llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
tru tru truuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

24otwcj.jpg