Topic: I Love You {heart strings riddim} - Busy Signal

Super Member
Posts: 2717

I Love You {heart strings riddim} - Busy Signal

Ladies
reaching out to my boo
my love is true (true)
only for you
yuh betta believe me
really luv yuh
really really luv yuh
and i neva put no one above yuh
really love yuh really really luv yuh girl

{Chorus}
Promise i won't let you go
girl i really luv you so
now i gotta let you know
that i will make time fo ryou
even though i'm busy
ain't no worries girl

{VERSE1}
I will never cause you pain
i will be your shelter in the pouring rain
baby girl it's simple and plain
our love is getting higher than a soaring plane
nuh bother watch the touring
ah you alone mi scoring
da boy deh weh ah tell yuh thing
ah tell yuh fi ignore him
ah try reck the relationship
bag ah he seh,she seh
yuh betta hear weh me seh
busy seh

[Chorus]

My door is open to suggestion
cause we can work things out without depression
no need fi fight
we no have to draw no weapons
willing fi work with you if you work with me
nah go treat yuh like how Bobby treat Whitney
girl i never leave you
if yuh stress out me deh yah fi relieve yuh

[CHORUS]

In my life is where i want you to be
no cartoon thing this da no teletubby
i wanna marry you
so ah go sell yuh my dreams
we joining hands in holy matrimony
Girl i really love you
never leave you alone, alone, alone, alone, alone, alone

[CHORUS]

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360
 
Posts: 8047
thankz

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
Posts: 2514
OK

Image and video hosting by TinyPic