Topic: Jamaican Beggar!!!!!!!!!!

*Mzj Producer*

Jamaican Beggar!!!!!!!!!!

Every morning John would drive down Long Lane. And almost every morning he would stop and give the resident beggar $20.

After a while John started to give the beggar $10. The Beggar, noticing that his money has been reduced was not too pleased, but said nothing.

After a while John started to give the Beggar $5. The Beggar, noticing this further decrease became noticeably upset and decided to speak to John about it.

He stopped John one morning after accepting the $5 and said, "What's happening man, yuh used to give me $20, then you cut it down to $10, and now this?

John replied, "Bwoy, times have been hard; my eldest boy just started University and my daughter is now at High School ... so you know how it goes ..."

The beggar looked at him with impatience and asked, "Exactly how many children do you have boss?"

"Four" replied John.

The now irate Beggar asked in a tone of disbelief, "So you mean to tell me that is out of my money yuh sending yuh children to school?"

rorororororororororororo love hearing this

ha ha that mad, trust me

lollol

lollollol

jah kno star

maddddddddddddddd dwllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

lol....no the man outta order. lol

۞The Senior'۞

lol him need fi guh look a wuk!!

but rawtid

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg