Topic: Lil Wayne Forming Supergroup With T-Pain

Lil Wayne Forming Supergroup With T-Pain

One is hip-hop's king of collaborations. The other is his R&B equivalent. For once, you can believe the rumors: Lil Wayne and T-Pain indeed have plans to form a supergroup.

Weezy confirmed the report with a simple "Yeah" on Monday in Los Angeles, where he was filming his spot in Cassie's new video "Official Girl" before he performed later in the day at a sold-out House of Blues.

Pain has been publicly hinting about the venture, but didn't come right out and say Wayne's name. Weezy said it's true.

"We both have the same energy," he said. "I don't sleep. If you ask anybody, I don't sleep. I think it's the cousin of death. As much as you sleep, you're impersonating death to me. He don't sleep. I play all day. He plays all day and all night. The connection is crazy. He loves to be creative, he loves to work; I love to create, I love to work. He really wants people to respect his rapping; I really want people to respect my harmonizing."smile.gif

rawse nowwwww

MZJA Princess
i'll tell u wot i think wen i hear their songs =)

I don't sleep. I think it's the cousin of death. As much as you sleep, you're impersonating death to me

rorororororo wey di hell

that would sound interesting

www.djfella.ca

TWITTER:@DA_REAL_DJFELLA

For Bookings and Info:
Email Djfellabookings@hotmail.com
PIN:27ECABDD

seen

Tpain and Lil wayne will do great teaming up

i agree i can sleep wen i die but some time that shit jus come over me and i cant stop it and b4 i kno it iam out cold f**k sleep lol

zeen

seen

Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!

1193zoi.jpg

its not gonna last

them man deh a fool. bout sleep is the cousin of death. people fi sleep. people nuh fi a walk roun sleepless like duppy

alright wah dem a go call it t wayne

LOL @ Dreisus

worst c****o

Interesting... this should be sumn to watch....

so good duh yuh thing mi youth

Clarksman to di world!
**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
OK

hmm this sounds interesting

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg