Topic: Homosexual by birth or by choice....what's ur view?

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by
*Mzj Producer*

RE: Homosexual by birth or by choice....what's ur view?

Not again!.....another gay question?.......unnu obsessed with battyman or what?

RAWSE CHOICE DEM CHOOSE

**"The Prince"**
is a choice. u nuh see nuh baby born and a grab man hood.everybody born innocent a dem choice. a sumn jus gone wrong in dem head

No One Is Born Gay, GOD Made Mankind Perfect...Don't Let Scientists Fool You, Its Them Thats FuuCking With Human Genetics / Gene Codes And Causing Problems.....Just Remember Judgment Day Shall Come......................................

HAHA.jpg

lol@wyzco....who give you the authority to just tek human life suh?

how da fcuk yuh fi born gay??? fckry

how god fi just seh "mi ah go mek u gay"??? nd homosexuality is against di Bible

choice, people goffa weh them see and like

shardo wrote:

how god fi just seh "mi ah go mek u gay"??? nd homosexuality is against di Bible

Exactly I don't understand how they can be in church praising God when they know it's not accpeted in the Bible.

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

shardo wrote:

Exactly I don't understand how they can be in church praising God when they know it's not accpeted in the Bible.

neither is sex b4 marriage and ppl still deh in dehbackasriderude

YNKAP wrote:

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

shardo wrote:

But you have to sample the goods before. Just like how I don't understand why ppl use to get married and then live together. You gotta know you can live with someone before you marry dem.

Homosexuality is still  wrong the anus was meant for shit to go out. It didn't say something should go up and the whole same sex gender attraction thing just nasty!

if GOD did want a person 2 sex woman.....it would be a man.....if GOD did want a person 2 sex man, HIM woulda mek dat person a woman....so its a mental ting...dem choose 2 do dat nastiness...i could neva understand how a man could give up GOD's gift to dem which is WOMAN....and i dont eva waan kno...BULLET

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

YNKAP wrote:

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

shardo wrote:

But you have to sample the goods before. Just like how I don't understand why ppl use to get married and then live together. You gotta know you can live with someone before you marry dem.

Homosexuality is still  wrong the anus was meant for shit to go out. It didn't say something should go up and the whole same sex gender attraction thing just nasty!

and even if a girl wanted to wait til marriage which man going to sit down and wait for that.

homosexuality is wrong but better them be gay and true to themself than bring disease to woman

wrenxz wrote:

No One Is Born Gay, GOD Made Mankind Perfect...Don't Let Scientists Fool You, Its Them Thats FuuCking With Human Genetics / Gene Codes And Causing Problems.....Just Remember Judgment Day Shall Come......................................

a wa do da fool ya, dont come violate the bible. humans were born imperfect with the privledge of free will.

YNKAP wrote:

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

YNKAP wrote:

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

shardo wrote:

and even if a girl wanted to wait til marriage which man going to sit down and wait for that.

homosexuality is wrong but better them be gay and true to themself than bring disease to woman

True that but remember nuff man have woman and a still go with man on the down low either way disease gonna still spread to woman.

mi nuh rate dem.....i think is choice still

madd
no 1 is born gay, they are just born stupid

it's homosexual by birth nobody i believe is born a homosexual.

Disappointments in life are just little steps that take you up to greater things.
f**kery...every man born straight yuh hear!

It can be both...
First of all...I dont see why anyone who lives on an island like Jamaica where dem see battyman beat up n chop up every day would ever CHOOSE to be gay...that goes to show you that theres some urges that some of them cant control...

Whereas... someone mentioned earlier that an individual could have always been hurt by the opposite sex which is why they decide to become homosexual...so thats one reason for choice...i would go into more detail...but i'll stop here

"an individual could have always been hurt by the opposite sex which is why they decide to become homosexual."

True me say . it starts when they was young, and somtimes , after to be
married childs ... 2 much gay in urop, to much ... i see dem everyday.

An empty brain is the devil's shop

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by