Topic: BEST PLACE FOR RELAXATION........................

BEST PLACE FOR RELAXATION........................

WHERE DO YOU THINK IS THE BEST PLACE TO SPEND A VACATION?

MI WOULDA LIKE FI TRY PARIS

Probably a cruise....all you have to do is wake up, shower and get dressed. Everything else is preapred for you...don't even have to make ya bed.

another place from home

the safest on the block

Clarksman to di world!
a place weh mi nuh affi cook clean n see ppl lol jk bout di c ppl part.....:holland is nice dohhh

Armstardamn.... nuff weed 2 relax!

anywhere with ma boo and we wont have to do anything, oh and it must be cold

home

my bed.. yo a the best vactionn that

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
Crazypickney wrote:

yea, the boo there means "stainless"smile.gif

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

country

STAINLESS wrote:

Crazypickney wrote:

yea, the boo there means "stainless"smile.gif

roro you frighten...... lol everybody know seh a you she a talk blankstareblankstare

any weh inna di caribbean good

THE BEST PLACE IS HERE IN JAMAICA AT THE COUNTY ANY COUNTRY... IN THE HILL... IN A TREE THAT YOU CAN LAY DOWN AND FEEL THE BREEZE FLOWING ON YOUR BODY

in my mind lol

anywhere other than the uklol

mi agree Gangsta Natz bed

HOME

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
SOMEWHERE NICE LOL