Topic: CHICKEN BACK, TIN MACKEREL, BULLI BEEF, LIVER, PORK

IF U R REALLY REALLY POOR WHAT WOULD U EAT FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE [26 vote(s)]

CHICKEN BACK & DUMPLIN WITH SUGAR & WATER
65.4%
TIN MACKEREL & RICE WITH SYRUP
15.4%
BULLI BEEF & BREAD WITH LASCO
7.7%
LIVER & TUN CORNMEAL WITH WATER
0.0%
PORK AND YAM AND BANANA WITH SYRUP
11.5%

CHICKEN BACK, TIN MACKEREL, BULLI BEEF, LIVER, PORK

IF U R REALLY REALLY POOR AND GETTHE CHANCE TO CHOOSE ONLY ONE FOOD WHAT WOULD U EAT FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE

chicken back and dumplin and sugar and water.

i was about to choose anything with rice. but looking on it, there are tons of ways to cook chicken and flour, so i will go with chicken back and dumplin

chicken back and dumplin and sugar and water, can't go wrong with that

www.djfella.ca

TWITTER:@DA_REAL_DJFELLA

For Bookings and Info:
Email Djfellabookings@hotmail.com
PIN:27ECABDD

Shockwave Ent
mackerel yute d gully dishhhhhhh

mi cook mi own food , so gimme lil chicken , sugar flour amd mi alright mi mek bakes , roti , dumplins anything

PORK AND YAM AND BANANA WITH SYRUP

but a dem food deh me a eat now regular

mi will go wid chicken back & dumplin wid sugar and water yah man

i have nuff pork 2 yam!

so no body no eat cabbage, callaloo and fish a dus pair pork and wings

chicken back to the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yow so wah bout the rasta them .......uno ago mek them dead fi hungry??????????????????

lol .................mmmmmm?

Twitter

@jayds36

@ontonakaonedon

33jmskg.png

chicken back to di world...

The Doc
chicken back and dumplin with suga water

neva see any a dem in ma life suh i cyaa choose.lol

۞The Senior'۞
chicken back and dumplin and sugar and water.

Well Due to the fact that Pork cant spoil! a Pork a do it enuh!

***Pork 2 mi bellllyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!****

CHICKEN BACK & DUMPLIN WITH SUGAR & WATER............the chicken have alot a protein!