Topic: 'Stop sending my X-rated video'

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

'Stop sending my X-rated video'

he STAR recently viewed the video which has been circulating via bluetooth on cellphones. The video, which lasts for one minute and 36 seconds, depicts the female performing oral sex on the male personality, whose face is not seen in the video.

The host, whose face is easily identifiable told THE STAR she was made aware of the video last Wednesday when various persons began calling her about it.

The host, whose son is currently attending a popular high school, is most concerned about how persons are going to treat him. "People need to remember that I have a son ... and children can be very cruel. My son has a bad temper and he does karate and I don't want him getting into trouble," she said.

The host further said she and the radio personality had a long discussion with her son about the video, as she wanted him to be able to deal with the situation in the best way possible.

The video, she said, was released to the public when the radio personality recently lost his phone. She commented "what a man and woman do behind closed doors is no one's business. People have no regard for my private life and there are many people out there doing worse things, it's not like I'm with a girl, or ten men or three men, it's no one's business. I'm very appalled at people blue-toothing it and sending it to people."

As for her career, she doesn't believe that it will affect her in a negative way, "It's not like I'm making a porno movie, my job is understanding that it's my personal life. I'm not gonna hide and make people make me feel like I've done something wrong. People who know me know that it's what a man and a woman do ... we made our decision to video and maybe it was a stupid decision but it's our private life," she said.

While the male radio personality is not seen in the video according to the female host he feels hurt by the situation.

they always hide the male faces in these videos lol .just go to show that men are smarter when it comes to these stuff lol

I UNLOCK ANY COMPUTER PASSWORD SO IF YOU NEED HELP JUST EMAIL ME AT datersarea@gmail.com  OR HERE ON THE ZONE.

۞The Senior'۞

who suck ho...i mean...performed oral sex?

[\\<<.>>||_-_-_-_--__--_[J |ä |§|0|Ñ]_--__--_-_-_-_||<<.>>//]

MZJA Princess
lclc

rorororo nobody gonna listen to her plea, this is jamaica, things spread fast, and even if it stop spreading physically, its not like men in black where they can erase ur memory... lol

I wonder how she act when she hear about other videos circulating... hmm... but now to be in the spotlight is a problem.... interesting

when she was there making the video, she wasnt concern about her child, but all of a sudden "people" must be mindful of her son.... interesting

blo*o*dclaat the video even mek the zone aready

jah kno mi feel sorry fi her son still, a my skool him guh but mi nah guh loud up di ting. a bere hell dem a guh giv di yute still!

theviparty.com coming soon!
*Mzj Producer*
my gurl ez..........u not the first girl fi go pan a video...........big deal....a nuh di end addi world!

She Neva Know Crazy

"she was made aware of the video last Wednesday when various persons began calling her about it."

[\\<<.>>||_-_-_-_--__--_[J |ä |§|0|Ñ]_--__--_-_-_-_||<<.>>//]

*Gucci-Gotti*
Krazi: "when she was there making the video, she wasnt concern about her child, but all of a sudden "people" must be mindful of her son.... interesting"

kraziiiiiiiiiiiiii........ u seeettttt.... mi ah tell u.. she lukky!!!!!

Milk mi cant believe u is a hoe but hey now i see u as jus dat so u aint a star no more u go lose all u job on cvm bet anyway we need ppl like u to suck on my lollipop why dont u lick mi like a lollipop by di way Thank God mi never come as ur son feel sorry 4 him his mom a world known slut hush Alliance at dem !!!!! we no deal with trash

Dem nigga pan medizone a real waste man............di man dem a diss di gal cuz she a give heads......if mi see her right now she affi give me some heads!

Mi kno seh Milk a do dem tings deh long time!

Buju and Bounty Gay Fight

Quoted..... "HOW CAN U LEAVE A BOUNTY FOR A BEENIE??? BOUNTY IS D PRIZE.... BEENIE IS JUST (a lil thing)"
cross...milk son.. mi srry u inna dis position!!

WOoW

MCITP: Server Administrator,
MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

hope dis nuh kill her career

The only person that as anything to lose is her son, thats why mi naa breed bo ediat gyal fi shame my yute. All if a my mada dat, shi betta go breed again.

who and who deh pon di tape?
mi nuh waa no gyal weh cant give good head.
must be a brain surgeon or a sexy head mistress. lol!
she haffi gobble like she starving.
on the other hand a fi dem dem private affair but since it leak mi waaa know a who.