Topic: Which musical artist do you think is the best and / worse(weirdest) dresser?

Which musical artist do you think is the best and / worse(weirdest) dresser?

Who do You think?e3

-- Edited by titus at 14:59, 2008-06-09

-- Edited by titus at 18:08, 2008-06-09

RE: Which musical artist do you think is the best and / worse(weidest) dresser?

Fantan Mojah!... Sometime mi haffi wonder if d bag is apart of d clothing... weird!

-- Edited by XavHew at 15:02, 2008-06-09

Buju and Bounty Gay Fight

Quoted..... "HOW CAN U LEAVE A BOUNTY FOR A BEENIE??? BOUNTY IS D PRIZE.... BEENIE IS JUST (a lil thing)"
I would say the whole of the alliance dress the best, cause they dress cross!

-- Edited by titus at 15:01, 2008-06-09

I WILL GET BACK TO THIS

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

newspaper say fishinee betweenie

Best a dem Alliance man dem dress inna my style worst a dem a kartel pure tight pants and shirt him wear fi a badman

(kartel) wonder if him hair line apart a him outfit to hmmm?

best is BEENIE man

kolonji wrote:

Best a dem Alliance man dem dress inna my style worst a dem a kartel pure tight pants and shirt him wear fi a badman

rororothats true!

RE: Which musical artist do you think is the best and / worse(weirdest) dresser?

i like elephants style as well!

what bout the female artists?