Topic: Usher: Chilli Can Only Get With Me IN HER DREAMS!!!

*Mzj Producer*

Usher: Chilli Can Only Get With Me IN HER DREAMS!!!

. MediaTakeOut.com is hearing whispers that R&B singer Usher is not above talking sideways about his ex-girlfriend Rozonda Chilli" Watkins. Here's what he told UK's RWD magazine:
Interviewer: Chilli was quoted as saying you were the one she truly did love. Im not in love with him anymore, but I cant say I dont love him. Do you think its appropriate for her to make these comments considering youre married with a child?

Usher: I mean, I think its a little unrealistic, Im married (laughs), Im not a boy. Its been three years past, you know? But we all have unrealistic goals too. Like shoot, I will always forever love Katie Holmes and Halle Berry. I dont feel anyway about it. It does appear maybe to be a plug for something. She got a record coming or something?

WOW!!!

Him need fi get a ra** box in him face him too bright. No body nuh waan him no more CHO
MSVK

GOT MY OWNNN
 Iwantdikey<3

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
WLL USHER A MI BOSS STIL MI NUH CARE BOUT HIM LIFE

lol@usher lol

geezz... my my how things change.. ex i tell u, they dont have to, but they always feel they have to talk bad about the other

geez usher, u neva haffi do har so bad

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

۞The Senior'۞

lol in her dreams lol

www.djfella.ca

TWITTER:@DA_REAL_DJFELLA

For Bookings and Info: