Topic: Kartel blazing for the summer...BADANG!!!

Kartel blazing for the summer...BADANG!!!

Kartel blazing for the summer

04 Jun 2008 | by Phlex, Staff Writer

Jamaican artiste, Vybz Kartel, who has been confirmed as one of the top acts for this years Reggae Sumfest showcase in Montego Bay, is easily one of the hottest dancehall artistes for the hectic Summer season.

My fans can look out for much more from Vybz Kartel this Summer, he told One876Entertainment.com.

The deejay is also burning up local charts as his single Money Fi Spend is now at #3 on the Jamaica Music Countdown charts after spending two weeks in the pole position. Another single, Nah Go Nu Weh is sitting snugly at #6

The Portmore Empire leader has two singles in the top ten of the RE dancehall charts, Trailer Load A Money which is at #7 and Money Fi Spend which is at #10.

cool

mi noh expect nuttn less.

teacha to d world

ADDI ME SEHHHH....p

ok kartel

MI LIKE HOW MI BOSS A GWAN U ZIMMI

YEA

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
bless addi

addi me a pree

Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!

1193zoi.jpg

kartel a blaze eva since him buss, mi nuh expect nuttn less

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

Mavado a still d hit right ya now!

Buju and Bounty Gay Fight

Quoted..... "HOW CAN U LEAVE A BOUNTY FOR A BEENIE??? BOUNTY IS D PRIZE.... BEENIE IS JUST (a lil thing)"